We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
1,180

Book in advance
from
£22.60
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Parque de Maria Luisa
from £22.60
More Info
from £26.08
More Info
from £39.12
More Info
from £26.08
More Info
Reviews (7,097)
Filter reviews
7,097 results
Traveller rating
4,386
2,225
407
54
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,386
2,225
407
54
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park pretty park water features nice walk walk around trees stroll pavilions birds benches statues expo luisa exhibition spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 7,097 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

We came here a couple of times during our stay to wander and cool down in the shady park. On one of the trips we hired a family bike and had a short ride around the park which was great fun - especially as I was a passenger and not pedalling! The hire company need a form of ID to keep while you have the bike.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 227helenan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2019

We could have spent all day here! Beautiful gardens with ornamental ponds, waterfalls and stunning architecture. The Playa with it's beautiful buildings, canals and bridges was so atmospheric with the background sounds of castanets, strumming guitars and flamenco dancers!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Oakwoodgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Located closer to the Plaza de Espana this is a lovely extensive park area with some lovely flowers and ancient trees everywhere. There were lots of shaded areas so you are able to have a comfortable walk round most of the park without overheating.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Just take plenty of time and enjoy the beauty of this excellent park.Everywhere you turn there's great places to see and enjoy.
Also very close to The Plaza D'espagne.
Seville is beautiful and this park add to it.
Just do it.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank jeff c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

One of the most beautiful parks I have ever been in, it would take a week just to see it all. Full of fountains and buildings that are now museums,bike paths and lots of families enjoying themselves.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank bondoobie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews