We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
1,215

Book in advance
from
£22.68
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Parque de Maria Luisa
from £22.68
More Info
from £26.17
More Info
from £39.25
More Info
from £26.17
More Info
Reviews (7,107)
Filter reviews
7,107 results
Traveller rating
4,393
2,227
407
54
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,393
2,227
407
54
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park pretty park water features nice walk walk around trees stroll pavilions birds benches statues expo luisa exhibition spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 7,107 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Peaceful and beautiful. Early morning visit made it more special. It is well kept tidy. The sunshine was the added bonus. Could have spent longer here it was very tranquil. Worth a wonder.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Abigailkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Love exploring the park. Would come here to run and workout. Would also draw and read here too. Beautiful!!!! A must see in Sevilla.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank TRAVELASHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2019

This park is huge and beautiful. Just sitting on a bench and cooling down watching all the people passing by is a great experience.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank fernandabE3750CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

its such a wonderful place to visit and take pictures .. I highly recommend this place .. its a park in middle of the city close to Plaza de España

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank elikopoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

We came here a couple of times during our stay to wander and cool down in the shady park. On one of the trips we hired a family bike and had a short ride around the park which was great fun - especially as I was a passenger and not pedalling! The hire company need a form of ID to keep while you have the bike.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 227helenan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews