We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Main bedroom
Main bedroom (possibility of two singles)
Bathroom (detail)
2nd bathroom
Main entrance and kitchen
Kitchen -detail
Bedding detail
Bedding detail
Heating-cooling control for each room
Hall
Street door
Facade
Museo de Bellas Artes. 20 minutes walk
Refreshing area on close by square
Metrosol parasol. 10 minute walk from apartment
Seville skyline from Guadalquivir river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Margielee...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous location!”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved the fact that the apartment is so well placed for visiting the old city of Seville - just a few minutes walk from the old narrow streets. It was spotlessly clean and very well equipped - everything we needed. We were thankful for the air conditioning as it was pretty hot at night. The roof terrace was an added bonus and we ate most of our meals out there. The apartment is on several levels with 3 steep (short) flights of stairs between the floors which wouldn't suit people with mobility difficulties or families with young children, but it was not a problem for us - we liked the quirkiness of it! Jose Manuel is delightful and very hospitable; the only problem we had was that he told us on arrival that the apartment had been double booked for the last night of our stay. We had booked 5 months ago so felt that we could possibly have been notified of this problem sooner. We declined Jose Manuel's offer of a hotel as we had specifically wanted an apartment so we could have a relaxed holiday with our son who lives in Spain and who we do not see very often. So, we did stay at the apartment for our last night (apologies to the next guests) but the double booking did rather take the edge off our stay for the first day or so. All in all we had a fantastic time in Seville - being in such a fantastic location and being able to relax together with our family and come and go as we pleased made it a perfect place to stay - thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: being told we were doubled booked!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
catgold
Santa Cruz, California
2 reviews
“wonderful”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Except for the last flight of steps without any railings, the apartment was excellent. it was aesthetically beautiful and had all the appropriate facilities for sleeping, cooking, eating and relaxing. I loved it and so did my family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J
2 reviews
“Great apartment in a great city”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment was great, a good location for exploring the tapas bars of Santa Cruz and the central attractions in Seville. Jose Manuel was very friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfsimpson
Kent, UK
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lived up to expectations”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Previous reviews are very accurate so I am not going to repeat what has been said already. One small problem with a TV was sorted as soon as possible by Jose Manuel who also dealt with all emails prior to our visit promptly.



WiFi signal on lower levels (i.e. bedrooms) seems variable. Most often we could not pick up WiFi on an iPad mini there, but a smartphone always could, so maybe more an iPad mini issue, it seems, but I mention it in case you want to use such a device in bedrooms.



The flat is on a fairly busy road leading into the city centre, so good for access from the airport, and walking to all the sights, but noisier at night in the first and second bedrooms than I had expected.



I recommend the Spar supermarket less than 5 minutes walk away. It is open on Sundays, unlike many other supermarkets.



NB, the location map on TripAdvisor is not very accurate. Type in the full address into Google maps to find out where it is.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of access to airport and walk to city centre sights
Liked least: Traffic noise at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken P
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is not like staying in a rental apartment it is like staying in a beautifully furnished and very stylish private home with all modern conveniences. We were a family of 6 ,father,mother,2 children and 2 grandparents and there was plenty of room for all and the children were very happy with all the books and toys for their amusement.
The apartment is well situated on the edge of the old city within easy walking distance of all the main attractions but as in most cities parking can be a problem.
The apartment is spread over 3/4 floors and may not be suitable for people with mobility problems but for all others you could not expect to find a more beautiful rental property at a very reasonable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing