We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hostel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostel One Sevilla Centro
Ranked #19 of 153 Speciality Lodging in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great hostel !”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Great place to stay for a couple of days in Seville. Very central, in the old town of the city, everything you would want to visit is at walking distance, as well as restaurants and bars. The building is lovely, the staff is great and there are several animations every day of the week (walking tours, free sangria …). The rooms and bathrooms are clean, great accommodation. I really recommend it and would probably stay there again next time I visit Seville !

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anniechamla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    44
    9
    7
    13
See reviews for
9
32
96
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Beautiful antique refurbished house with a lovely atmosphere. Staff were always around trying to make you feel comfortable and welcome… They had always a good piece of advice on where to go, where to eat. Group activities organized almost every night… I´d say it´s perfect specially if your travelling on your own. The place is quite big and spacious so even in a bussy night you can still have a good night spleep. Would deffinitely go back there!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrkm24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed here March 26th and 27th 2014. I arrived at 10pm and Julian check me in.
This Hostel definitely exceeded my expectations. Very clean, locker and toul available, hot water and WIFI (not available everywhere in Spain believe it or not! )
The hostel offers a large variety of entertainment and extras for visitors. Anything from Bike tours, pub crawl tours, free flamenco shows, one can purchase breakfast, soda, alcohol. They have roof parties. They have instruments one can play on.
Hostel is nice and quiet during the night

Also the host Julian was AWESOME. He will point out on the map everything you need to visit in Seville, he personally took us to shows and bars he recommend. Very friendly and helpful in solving any issue. Also, he speaks English well, unlike a lot of other people in Spain. He definitely made my experience in Spain more positive.

Cheers all and hope this review helps :)

Room Tip: Private double or private twin are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teodora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

I Stayed in this hostel for 4 nights in february. The building is really great, on a beautifull square with a great cafe to sunbath. I loved the localisation too, it is not in the most touristic district, but still close enough. And close to the district of Macarena, lovely to wander around. The room and bathroom were great too, small things - lots of plugs, and you can switch the light from your bed. The kitchen is full equipped, wifi and computers worked perfect. And last but not least - the staff is really helpfull and nice. Would come back for sure.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnaBlumsztajn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

This hostel has nice, helpful staff, excellent facilities like the kitchen and bathrooms. Lots of power plugs for the beds, which were comfortable. Located in a quiet spot, but still very easy walking distance from historical quarters.
Would definitely come back here.

Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank RFP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

This hostel is one of my favorites! Friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff! Hostel has personality! Rooms come with aircon- warm air for the cold winter nights. Kitchen sufficient! Nice patio and roof top terrace! Anything "negative" is that there is no 24h reception.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pauloissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I had 5 nights in Hostel One in Sevilla. At the beginning, I did not know nobody. I met with the Argentinian guy in charge of the hostel who was very kind and helpful: Ariel. The Italian guy is also nice: Estefano.
Great moments!!!
Rooms are clean, which is important. The hostel is not noisy and is very well located.
See you another time, Ariel and Estefano!!!
J.

Room Tip: I had the room 11. Quite good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julienexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Melia Sevilla
#29 of 176 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pension Nuevo Pino
#4 of 67 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 625 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Toc Hostel Sevilla
Toc Hostel Sevilla
#5 of 153 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
Samay Hostel Sevilla
#47 of 153 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostel One Sevilla Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostel One Sevilla Centro

Property: Hostel One Sevilla Centro
Address: Calle Angostillo 6, 41003 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 153 Speciality Lodging in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Hostel One Sevilla Centro 1*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostel One Sevilla Centro is a newly renovated hostel, located in the heart of Seville’s downtown, in a typical Andalusian square, filled with orange trees and restaurants.We provide free Internet access with enough computers for everyone to keep in touch with friends and family. Our young and experienced staff is always there for you in case you need any help. There’s also free Wi-Fi in the rooms. Security lockers inside the rooms are provided free of charge, as well as the bed linen.Laundry service and towels are offered for a small fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hostel One Sevilla Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing