We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent stay in Seville”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen. Fridge. Microwave. Radio. Oven. Kitchen table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Living room
Kitchen. Fridge. Microwave. Radio. Oven.
Kitchen table
Kitchen: Fridge. Freezer. Dishwaser. Microwave. Cafe Maker. Toaster. Squeezer. Sink. Radio. Shelves.
Main bedroom. Double bed. Lighty room with fan. Set Linen Provided.
Main bedroom. Double room with wide wardrobe. Drawers inside.
Twin bed room. Lighty room with fan. Set Linen provided.
Twinbeded single room with closet, fan, shef and library.
Toilet.  WC. Shower. Washbowl. Drawiers and Washing Machine. Water heater. Set Towels provided.
Hall. Main entrance.
Verde Street. (Where the apartment is located). Old Juif neighborhood.
Nearby streets. Old Juif neighborhood
Nearby streets. Old Juif neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SueT_Sydn...
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Seville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here November 2013 (family of 4 adults). The hosts, Tina & Victor, we very welcoming and pointed out many things to see, places to eat and gave us maps. We organised to get picked up from the airport by Victor which was very helpful. We had a wonderful time in Seville for 5 days - the apartment is within walking distance of all major attractions and we loved walking in the narrow alleyways and just 'discovering' the little non-tourist churches & plazas. After you have seen the main sights (Giralda, Cathedral, Alcazar, Plaza de Espana) make sure you go to Casa de Pilotas, the bullring, Triana and Metropol Parasol (mushroom building). Victor went out of his way to take us to the hire car depot at the train station at the end of our stay and helped us with the booking and our luggage. We were treated like family, which made our stay special.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: great location & welcoming hosts
Liked least: Not much room for luggage in the 2nd bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Thanks for your generous review, we're happy meeting you, and we recommend to all owners hosting you preferably. We always enjoy getting to know our guests and is a pleasure to serve them as they deserve.
We would love seeing you another time, when you want. Warmest regards from Sevilla!
See you soon, here or in Australia...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viewfinde...
Spain
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“More than perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Quite wonderful. Absolutely charming apartment in perfect location. Our hosts did more than go to a lot of trouble for us; I have the feeling that this is their "baby" - they go out of their way to make sure that EVERYTHING is perfect, and it is. Victor even brought us a bottle of wine and a huge bag of oranges as a Christmas present.
In a way the photographs don't do the apartment justice. The quality of the fittings is impressive; doors are very high quality and close silently, the kitchen equipment (fridge, cooker, cupboards) is again of high quality. Lovely floors and great bedding. I even looked to see where it was from! Marvelous mix of patterns and colours, good quality duvet etc. What else? Just a very short walk to everywhere. The centro historico is a stone's throw away. There is probably a better supermarket than the Mas we went to - it's OK but not brilliant. My daughter and 15-year-old granddaughter were THRILLED with both Seville and the apartment and would have liked to have stayed there for ever I think! So - thank you Tina and Victor for a great (5 night) stay.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
Vivienne has been very thoughtful during her stay in the apartment and left everything very tidy and clean. We give our thanks for her visit and all the cares she have had in the apartment. We are pleased learning that she has enjoyed her visit to Seville and she have found interesting and all the tips and advices we gave her. We expect to see her soon.
We recommend everybody give preference in renting your properties. She won't dissapoint you.
******************************************************************
Vivienne ha sido muy generosa con nosotros describiendo el apartamento. Procuramos siempre que nuestros huespedes pasen unos dias en la ciudad y procuramos ayudarles cuanto podemos. Vivienne ha sido una excepcional huesped. Tuvo durante su estancia un extremado cuidaado con todo y dejo el apartmento completamente ordenado y limpio. Agradecemos su visita y esperamos verla pronto por aqui.
Recomendamos darle preferencia a la hora de alquilar alguna propiedad. No os defraudara.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AotearoaA...
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful welcome to Seville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The owners were just amazing at welcoming us to Seville. They were so enthusiastic about telling us all about what to see and do, and so friendly and helpful. The apartment was lovely, had everything we needed for cooking, and they even gave us some lovely local biscuit to welcome us. We loved Seville and the apartment was perfectly placed to explore the city. The optional parking for 10 euro a day was great value. Highly recommended!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2013
They are a lovely couple from New Zeeland. They have left everything tidy and in perfect conditions. We want to thank the care they have done and hope to see them next time they visit our country. We recomend to rent your property to this couple with preference.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing