We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Albarama Restaurante Tapas
Ranked #45 of 2,687 Restaurants in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$40
Cuisines: Spanish, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Casco Antiguo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

I went to this elegant restaurant for dinner and i tried 4 tapas, all with fish and it's hard to tell which one was best. Waiters are very attentive, quick and kind.
1/2 ración de tapas about 5 € each,i payed 29 with 4 plates, 2 beers and dessert.
I definitely recommend it!

Helpful?
Thank Emanuele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,402 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    875
    367
    110
    30
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“As Indonesian, this Excellent ”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

As Indonesian, the taste is suitable.
The waiter is professional and kind.
Good job for the waiter who we tip 5000 rupiah

Helpful?
2 Thank Sliverius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for tapas - overated paella”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great place for a bite or dinner

very friendly staff and good service

Definitely try the Bluefin tuna with an olive dust crust and the tataki beef loin

Paella was good but overated for the location and the quantity for the shellfish - 2 shrimps per person and lots of rice with mini mini prawns (came out 30 euros)

Had good cocktails as well

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NikiNY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
australia
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Needs improvement”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Managed to get into this restaurant one hot night without reservations. We went early (~8pm) and found a seat in the air-conditioned restaurant easily. service was good. The food came immaculately presented and initially we thought we were in for a real treat- however after the first couple of tapas dishes the food became a bit bland. It has real potential though- as they obviously take a lot of care with presentation. I would certainly try again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank monozygote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Everything we had here was good. The menu is full of things that are fun to try. However the food wasn't excellent, but pretty good though.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank flush332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Albarama Restaurante Tapas also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Albarama Restaurante Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing