We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location poor quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur
Ranked #163 of 176 Hotels in Seville
swansea
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good location poor quality”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one nite in September 2013, two adults and one toddler, the hotel has a very good location just across the river from all the sights

The hotel could really do with updating, it's trapped in the 80s, bus as we was only staying one night and just somewhere to sleep and feel
Safe it did the job!

I'd not stay at this hotel but for the price I payed what can I really say

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ashlee1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    75
    151
    62
    95
See reviews for
80
181
16
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salamanca, Spain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

In the last ten days i have stayed at four hotels across France and Spain and regret the moment this one was booked for me, it is the most dingy,dirty and downbeat room i have ever stayed in, i have stayed at hotels this week that are a hundred times better than this for less money ( 39€ for one of the best hotels i have stayed at ) yet have paid 50€ for a room that has not been cleaned, has water leak stains on ceiling, actual water leaking onto bathroom floor and hair on the so called clean pillow cases,this hotel is nothing short of a dump

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Seville hotels

Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
64 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Pros: location is awesome, staff is friendly.

Cons: the walls are so thin you hear EVERYTHING that's going on in the hall. Wi-Fi is extremely slow and hard to get (impossible to use Skype with it). Price is high compared to facilities, I usually don't pay so much for such hotels. Bad value for money.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Racal24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest
Level Contributor
239 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

The hotel is clean and well situated near the center of Seville. The rooms are very big and it's very clean. The Wi-fi exist but the qualityisn't very good. Allthough you may check your email and browse a web page

Room Tip: Ask for a streeet view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maniac_the_evil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This hotel is a dump, but has a great location and is not too expensive. There is just a short walk across the bridge to the historic area and many pubs and restaurants nearby. The kitchen is a joke, so don't plan for any extensive cooking here. However, the staff were good-hearted and made every effort to please us, even when we decided to leave a day early.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We chose these functional, good value apartments to avoid the traffic problems in the centre of Seville during Semana Santa. It was a good idea. The hotel is just a short stroll from Triana over the bridge to the historic centre of Seville. Triana also has plenty to offer. The rooms are functional. We didn't use the cooking facilities, but they were there. A minor problem with our shower was fixed straight away. A good value and practical base from which to enjoy Seville.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank altufyevo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We chose the Resitur appartments as we wanted to be in the Triana district, and close to the city centre. A self catering appartment was a bonus.
The price paid for a weekend break created expectations, and the actual experience exceeded them. The room was bigger than expected, the kitchenette had everything we needed, and the shower was great!
Whilst both furniture and fittings were not brand new, everything was very clean.It is not the Alfonso - and the price reflects this!
There are plenty of local bars and restsurants and supermarkets - and the City Centre a 10 minute waly away.
Would recommend and will visit again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
4.4 mi away
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
#100 of 176 in Seville
140 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Virgen de los Reyes
Hotel Virgen de los Reyes
#122 of 176 in Seville
127 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
#81 of 176 in Seville
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Sevilla
Ibis Budget Sevilla
#73 of 176 in Seville
581 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Dona Carmela
Hotel Dona Carmela
#90 of 176 in Seville
270 reviews
3.2 mi away
Catalonia Hispalis Hotel
Catalonia Hispalis Hotel
#143 of 176 in Seville
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur

Property: Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur
Address: Calle Salado no 4, 41010 Seville, Spain (Formerly Apartamentos Resitur)
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #163 of 176 Hotels in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Turisticos Elegance Resitur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Resitur Seville
Apartamentos Resitur Hotel Seville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing