We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$61
Expedia.comUS$61
PricelineUS$60
eDreamsUS$58
TravelocityUS$61
FindHotelUS$61
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
280
463
120
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
463
120
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location inner courtyard by foot real alcazar cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

An aristocratic, beautifully tiled old building with a tinkling fountain and comfortable armchairs in the lobby. The room and bathroom were very spacious and clean. A very good breakfast was served in a grand, elegant, tiled room. The receptionists were outstanding, particularly the lady who recommended 2 brilliant tapas restaurants nearby. The location is central to all the major sights of Seville, yet the rooms are quiet.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClareTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

I have been there with a friend of mine in August 2017. The Hotel was really comfortable. In the center of Seville, near the cathedral, is perfect to visit the city by feet. The room was clean and well equipped. The staff was so nice.
I really suggest it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 136olimpias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

For me It was a very wonderful stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and so much helpful. Great location, it's convenient to access any place you would like to go, the most impressive thing is that it's so very quiet and comfortable so that you can have a good sleep.

Room tip: It will provide you a good quality of sleep!
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annyzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Location and customer service are the two factors i value whenever i travel, and Simon Hotel goes beyond those two things. It is the best place to stay in Sevilla, as for my experience. Its location will enable you to visit almost every tourist spots by foot. It is a well-maintained historical building that will allow you to feel that you've travelled in time by just entering its doors. They will make your stay as comfortable as they can, from receptionist to cleaning staff, it was a very good experience for me and my cousin. We stayed in room 205, and it was more than what we paid for in terms of space. The room has a classic decor and antique wardrobe that adds up to its historical features. For those of you who cannot live without TV, PLEASE DON'T BOTHER BOOKING!! They don't have TVs in their room, not even in common areas! I think this is a very good way to encourage clients to go out to discover and LOVE SEVILLE (what's not to love in this city?!)

It was such a good experience that we ended up rebooking our flight back to Barcelona and book another night with Simon Hotel. After checking out, you can leave your luggage with them and they are more than glad to keep it for you until the rest of the day.

Breakfast is very good too! We only had TOSTADAS and COFFEE in our reservation but it was more than enough to start our day. They have a buffet continental breakfast for around 8euros if you want to have more than just TOSTADAS (mind you, this is not just a plain toasted break and coffee, it's a BOCADILLO that you can make on you own with everything that they have available on the table!)

I highly recommend this place for those who wants to visit Seville, and just get lost in its history. I will definitely come back!

P.S
The two receptionist ladies are super nice, please be nice to them as well!

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank Mikhaii F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Remarkable hotel interior, gives you immediate feeling of the vibe of Seville! Helpful staff and clean, quiet room. Walking distance to all main attractions. Neighborhood with many restaurants on offer to choose from.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boris_BG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews