We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality apartment”
Private terrace equipped with outdoor seating and plants.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private terrace equipped with outdoor seating and plants.
View from the apartment entrance. Modern kitchen equipped for self-catering.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Private terrace equipped with outdoor seating and plants.
View from the apartment entrance.
Modern kitchen equipped for self-catering.
Open-plan kitchen is separated from the living area by a counter.
Double sofabed for two additional guests.
There is free wireless internet in the apartment.
Bedroom with a double bed and wardrobe (on the left, just seen).
Bathroom with washbasin, toilet and shower.
The circular stairs lead to the terrace on the upper floor.
View on the private terrace in eastern direction.
View towards the west. There is direct sun for almost the whole day.
Vidrio Terrace floorplan: 50 m² | first/second floor | elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
dave b
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Quality apartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 8 days and couldnt find a fault. Location very central in seville, less than 10 mins walk to cathedral. The apartment was very clean and modern, and well furnished. I travelled with my partner and our 1 year old son. They ended up sharing the double bed and i slept on the large sofa bed in the lounge. Private terrace is great for sunbathing, and the apartment remains very cool in hot weather due to the layout - plus has 2x air con units. Highly recommended apartment, likely to return here at some point.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asnières
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JacktheLu...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice little apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice little apartment, with the added bonus of a roof terrace. Fairly well equipped, and free wi-fi a major plus.
The apartment is at the north end of Vidrio, near the junction with San Esteban. It's about 15-20 mins walk from the Railway Station if you have hand luggage only. We telephoned the number given when we arrived at the station, and the representatives were waiting for us when we arrived. Very easy and no problems.
We initially thought it might be a bit noisy due to the proximity of the main road, but the location in the complex, looking into the courtyard meant it was extremely quiet.
The location is good for accessing the centre on foot. There's also a couple of bars and a store for milk and bread etc. just at the end of the road. However, if you turn left out of Vidrio and walk towards San Esteban church, then take the first left up a little alley you'll find the Horna bakery, which does all sorts of goodies, plus the best croissants I've ever tasted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Good location, quiet. Roof terrace very handy, (providing it's not raining..)
Liked least: Nothing really.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 21 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worb
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing