We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
219
258
123
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
258
123
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolnumber busunderground parkingbars and restaurantslocation is excellenteuroreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

This Hotel is in a good location, 5 miles from the airport. and 5 miles from the hotel into the centre of Seville. There is a bus stop and taxi rank outside the hotel. If you have a hired car, the underground parking will cost 13 euros per day to park This is our 3rd visit to the Hotel, which is very basic, but clean and comfortable, clean linen and towells each day, however there is no tea and coffee facilities in the room, which may not bother most people, but for me and maybe some of you, I take a travel kettle. The breakfast is basic, but enough, you will not go hungry.

Room Tip: On the first floor, we was in room 113, very early in the mornings you can hear the chairs being moved around in the restaurant (Breakfast), from 7.00am, it did not bother us too much, as we only stayed 3 nights.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amigosManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Modern, clean, with friendly and helpful staff. The location is a bit remote (several miles....in Sevilla Este) from downtown Seville, but city bus stops in front, and there is also a taxi stand there. Besides, it is almost impossible to drive and park in downtown Sevilla. We chose the hotel for family reasons, but if one is familiar with, and willing to use public transportation, it can be a good place to relax from touring or business. Has garage in basement, but can be a bit of a "tight squeeze" for a larger vehicle.

Room Tip: Ask for "mini-suites", which have bedroom, and adjoining siitting room, with desk, sofa, and TV. New cafeteria, good for drinks, and light food.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OZ36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2011

The first thing to say is that in some circumstances this hotel is ideal for families with children visiting Seville. If you understand quite how far away it is from all the sights you'd want to visit and are prepared to put up with that then the hotel will not disappoint. The pool was perfect for our kids to relax in after a day's sightseeing and since its heated and can be both indoor and outdoor, its not weather or season dependant unlike the majority of other hotels in Southern Spain.
The family room was great - actually a small suite with twin beds in the living room. However, we did have trouble achieving this. Apparently our family room booking for 4 with expedia actually gave us a family room for 3 - only one single bed in the living room. The hotel were perfectly happy for 4 of us to share this - it happened at another hotel as well so seems not uncommon in Spain. However not even this one bed was made up when we arrived. Reception - who were not unfriendly, just struggling with our English - were able to explain that they could offer us an additional bed as well at an additional price. (even with this extra price and the cost of parking in the hotel car park, we found the price extremely low for the hotel) The only problem was that it took repeated calls and visits to reception to even get one bed made up. We finally managed to get the second bed brought through and made up by about 10.30 at night!
The distance into Seville is a huge problem - we didn't want to waste time with buses and found that a taxi into the centre cost 15 euros in and 20 out at night. However, if you have a car and are happy to drive into the centre, we found the carparks very reasonable, plentiful and easy to find.
There are several bars around which serve breakfast but we struggled to find somewhere local to eat at night - there are loads of bars but away from the tourist areas, they don't serve food until 8.30 pm - not great for our English kids! Even the hotel tapas bar won't serve food until that time but there is room service and the food was fine - if limited.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank The-Grand-Sophy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2011

Nice hotel, located in a neighborhood that is far away from the city center (15 minutes by car, if the hectic transit in Seville allows you).
However, the relationship price-quality is surprising. Was one of the cheapest hotels in my trip to Spain but I would recommend it.
Things that will make you think twice about the hotel: buffet breakfast (not as good as its price) and the front desk personnel. They just don't make an effort in helping you.
Except for that, it is recommendable.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Piloteador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2010

This is a great 4 star hotel. It is a bit far from the Old downtown where you'll most probably want to end up, but there are two buses that stop exactly in front of the hotel and will drop you off just outside of the downtown core (it will be the last stop on the bus #22 and #27).

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank W0rldTraveller39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews