We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
Ranked #63 of 177 Hotels in Seville
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The prices are excellent,very clean,they gave us a suite for the same price.The parking is half price for hotel customers.Best thing to do is to leave the car at hotel,then take # 22 bus across the street & in 20 minutes you are in Sevilla.It worked like a charm for us coming from New York City.I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Higher floors come with better views
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank callasflora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (602)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Vertice Sevilla
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

The only reason to come to this 4* hotel is based on the prices, it's very cheap. The hotel is really far away from Sevilla main attractions (one hour by public transport). Moreover the breakfast is very bad and the only positive thing is that they use to have fresh fruit.

The service and cleanness are average.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms facing the swimming pool, and ask for a room at the top floors
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stopped here after arriving in Seville late at night before travelling on to Cordoba the next morning . Modern , fairly large , efficient , rather bland hotel with pleasant staff . Fine for a quick stop over . Our room was large with a separate lounge area , decor was unexciting but fine .
Breakfast was amazingly cheap but not great . Plentiful though
Probably used mostly as a business hotel or for tour groups . Very good value if you are on a budget

Room Tip: We had a room at the end of a corridor on a corner and it was big
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JANDDBritinParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We only stayed 1 night, as this was a layover from a connecting flight. The hotel is clean and quiet with spacious and comfortable rooms and really great value for money. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel, but opted for a place over the main road where we ate a fantastic breakfast for 2 for only €9

The only gripe was the cost of the taxis to and from the airport, which cost us more than our stay in the hotel which was a very reasonable €44. We took the number 22 bus right into the centre of Seville, which was cheap at €2.80 return and very convenient. Just a word of advice about the bus. When you return, the bus leaves from the same stop where you get off. We spent 30 minutes looking for the bus stop on the other side of the road expecting it to be there! Lst bus is around 11pm also.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandeQuerciaAbruzzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

As we drove towards the hotel we saw that high dark brown building and we said to each other "" hope it's not our hotel "" BUT we change our feelings when passing the doorway to the reception , A big differnce , all light colours very beautifull decorations , we had a browse around the place amaised and surprised , most of all happy about it . On the left the library or rest room , next to it a nice decorated bar open 24 hour with every brand of drinks you would like to ask , on the right the restaurant , where Breakfast - Lunch and Dinner are taken on an OPEN BUFFET , the parking aerea is underground and an interior parking is also available . We got our room , ( this time it was a tripple room ) on the sixth floor , when we open the door we find out that it was an appartment whith two rooms connecting , nice and clean , both rooms equipped with T/V - A/C - TELEPHONE - ONE "" Fridge - Electric Jug - Laptop - Safe "", in the Bathroom "" Jacouzi - Hairdryer - Shampoos - Body Lotions "" The "" Bed Sheets and Towels "" were changed every morning . The hotel has 157 Rooms ( 107 Juniors suites and 50 twins ) . In the lounge the INTERNET connection is F R E E .There is an internal heated Swimming Pool - a Sauna and a Gymm , plus an Outdoor Swimming Pool . The hotel is situated 20 minutes from the center of SEVILLA . Opposite the hotel on the other side of the road is the BUS STOP (TERMINAL) to get to the center , and when you come back , the stop is on the doorsteps of the hotel .The personel was friendly and helpfull with the informations we ask . The hotel is in a quite and safe subburb , specially during the night time it is very quite , we used to walk around even at ninght up to the nearest shops where there is some good restaurants not too expensive ...............................

Room Tip: We where in side back corner , as I allready told there was no noise at all , for the A/C could not...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PETROSCAIRO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

As I arrived its very pretty, it's a little far from the centre of city but taxi isn't too bad. My biggest issues was wifi, I really needed to have access to wifi and it was the worst. I chose this hotel bc it has a gym and pool. The gym has about 6 machines -_- you won't be impressed and the pool is a small one with no chairs, little space anyways so I lay around it where. Space is available. Service was ok, they acted as if my issues weren't important when I'd went to the desk with questions and when I decided to check out bc I needed WI-Fi! And I was upset at paying more bc I like the fact of a pool and a gym since I was here for almost two weeks

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VerticeHoteles, Departamento de Calidad at Hotel Vertice Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Dear Mrs. Guevara.
First at all, we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience in your stay at Vértice Sevilla Hotel. Following your complaint we have to indicate you that when you told us the problems of the WIFI, the person of the staff who attends you show you the document which proof that the day where you told us there existed a works of renovations of line from the WIFI. Works foreign the hotel.
We work always to threat the guest properly, for this reason, when you wanted to make out before, the hotel did not put any objection in the matter
Sorry again for the inconvenience caused for the works foreign to the establishment.
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I recently took a small church group of 17 persons to Seville to be involved in a park and English conversation project. The Vertice Hotel in Aljarafe was a good choice for us because of its convenient and safe location, proximity to a number of small restaurants and shops, the Iglesia Evangelica Bautista de Sevilla, and several banks.

It has a friendly bi-lingual staff, the night manager, Mr. Manuel Navarro, was very helpful in arranging a 3:00 am check-out for our airport departure. The large, buffet breakfast was exceptional and the swimming pool was a nice way to cool off during siesta hours!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 620BrianB15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
5.5 mi away
Bellavista
Bellavista
#84 of 177 in Seville
439 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sevilla
Hotel Novotel Sevilla
#66 of 177 in Seville
2,132 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel M.A. Sevilla Congresos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
3.9 mi away
AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo
AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo
#58 of 177 in Seville
549 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
#32 of 177 in Seville
1,599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vertice Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vertice Sevilla

Address: Avda. de la Aeronautica, s/n, 41020 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Seville
#37 Luxury Hotel in Seville
#41 Family Hotel in Seville
#53 Romantic Hotel in Seville
Price Range: £54 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Vertice Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Re you looking for a hotel in Seville? Hotel Vertice**** offers you a magnificent accommodation option next to the FIBES Convention and Exhibition Centre, very close to Seville-San Pablo Airport. Whether you are visiting the city on business or wish to spend a holiday here, the hotel offers you everything you need to enjoy a unique stay: large and comfortable rooms, excellent cuisine in our restaurant La Plaza, which specializes in rice dishes, a magnificent heated swimming pool open 365 days a year, rooms for staging events, a gym and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Vertice Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vertice Sevilla Hotel Seville
Vertice Hotel Seville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing