We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sevilla Center Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,849)
Filter reviews
1,849 results
Traveller rating
582
894
258
75
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
894
258
75
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssupermarket oppositeglobus tourminute walkold townnice hoteltram stopsan bernardolobby barcorner roomoutdoor pooljunior suitegood sizerooftop restaurantbusiness hotelbreakfast buffet isthird floorspacious room
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 1,849 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The hotel looks like if its one of the best in Sevilla, the room was BIG, which I was very surprised, the bed was not so good, very hard, not comfortable enough. Wifi free and good coverage, pool area is good but its always busy and you are lucky to get a beach chair to sun tan, pool is small and crowded. The employees are very friendly, food is good. The streets in the back are a bit shady but if you walk to the center through the main road which is lighted at night its all OK. A walk to the city center is about 15-20 mins stroll. Would stay there again since the price was good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This would be a great value for money if they change the horrible beds and carpet. Carpet is smelly allover the hotel, specially 8th floor ( smokers). Pool is small and closes at 8p.m., you can ask for pool towels at the front desk. Breakfast is a good value ( I paid 4,5€ in a promotion) comparing to the prices on the street. If you eat a lot in the morning I would recommend. The sensation is that it is a clean hotel, but the old carpet ruins it, stains everywhere and some smell. You can park for free 100 meters from the hotel ( with your back to the hotel door, just go right down the street and turn right on the second, that is a free parking zone, very handy in Sevilla. Super market in front of hotel and the city center is 20 minutes away by foot ( 1,2kms). rooms facing the garden have a nice view, but the pavement of the road is noisy, so maybe avoid if you are a light sleeper. This is a big hotel and would be excellent if they manage proper beds and remove the carpets.. its a shame for a 4 stars. Wifi all over the hotel, including room and pool was very nice. 32inch flat tv but very outdated furniture. Satellite channels.

Room Tip: If not a smoker, avoid the 8th floor or ask for a non smoking room. If a light sleeper avoid the rooms facing the buhaira garden because the pavement is noisy when cars drive by.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Costa80-viana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Our tour stopped there for 2 nights while we took in the sights. There is a supermarket across the street, making it very convenient to grab and go. The rooms were clean but not as grand as a 5 star by any means. The space was adequate. The building itself is a little old and tired.

We had the misfortune to partake of the buffet after returning from a Flamenco show performance earlier that eveining. The only positive thing that can be said is that the white table cloths and bottle of wine at each table were very inviting and appreciated. The quality of the food was exceedingly poor and someone should have been looking at the paella and taking it out of circulation. It was cold, so picked through; all that remained was a rather rubber-y crawfish (or some other little creature with legs) well on its way to being mummified. None of the other buffet choices were very good (fish was too chewey, etc.). Thank goodness for the market across the street!

The staff was courteous and the location nd room ere quiet enough. We did not spend too much time in our room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank on_the_go_98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Its about 10 minutes walk from Santa Just a, near to the Nervion shopping district, about 15 minutes from Plaza De Espana and about 20 minutes walk to the cathedral. Its a really nice hotel with great facilities and great staff. Definitely a 4 star establishment. If you don't mind a walk through a really lovely city, and if you are smart through some wonderful gardens you will definitely have a good time at this hotel.

2  Thank tetuan22s
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel .nice place near the center !!! The room was clean and comfortable as well . The sevili is amazing place to visit . I ask to call at the mobile phone a supplier of me for support me in the communication due to lack of language and they fully support me !!! Thank you

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank AnemomiloiAndros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews