We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,147)
Filter reviews
2,147 results
Traveller rating
1,361
592
127
44
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
592
127
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews musical instruments la musica music theme rooftop terrace orange wine charming hotel old town hot tub public rooms the main hotel laundry service barrio santa cruz common areas the ground floor breakfast is served junior suite cathedral and alcazar
Filter
Updating list...
1,161 - 1,166 of 2,147 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2011

Me and my daughter stayed here for 1 night. Beautiful building, but our room was VERY small. I think they put us in a single room.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elnavermaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

The Hotel Amadeus is a small perfect hotel. Definitely get a suite only 20 euros more. It is well located in the barrio. We walked evertwhere' The airconditioning worked well, it was quiet and beautiful. hard working staff., Nice breakfast. convenient internet available. eat breakfast on the roof. go to restaurant don Raymundo for paella
linda brown

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hedy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

I've never stayed in a hotel with such unique charm and originality. Music pervades the building. If you didn't love Mozart before staying here, you surely will by the time you leave! It is the perfect setting for a visit to the charming old town of Seville. Start with breakfast on the sunroom - this will help get you oriented. Our room was well-appointed although small but what the heck - you don't come to Seville for the hotel room - get out and about - you are slapbang in the middle of all the excitement. We loved the Flamenco show we were guided to by the staff.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanderra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

Stayed in la musica. Really nice big room (3 people with extra bed). Lovely furnishing throughout the hotel. Free sherry a nice touch to relax in the reception rooms. Breakfast on the rooftop terrace in main building well worth the money and really flexible times. Loved the new hot tub just the thing to relax after a day sightseeing. Great location. Some if the staff were a bit disappointing and not has helpful as would have liked, not forthcoming with information. Breakfast lady was lovely. Overall we would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dart70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Save yourself the aggravation of these streets and go directly to the big underground parking lot that they show on their map. It is only 2 blocks from the hotel and much easier than scratching your rental (as we did on those narrow streets). The hotel is even in an alley! However, once you are there, relax. It is a lovely hotel in the middle of everything. We walked around the corner for eggs in the morning. The room was kinda small, but there was a hallway inside the room that kept the noise out. I slept like a baby! Don't forget about their one-day laundry service. Everything came back neat and folded. This was a very nice place to stay. (computers on every floor)

Room Tip: ask for a bigger room....
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nellie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews