We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartamentos Tempa Museo
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We had a one-bedroom apartment that surpassed all our expectations: tasteful furnishings, well-equipped and very clean. The kitchen facility is especially welcome with plenty of equipment including an Italian espresso jug and a big fridge and freezer.

The location is pretty central, close to the massive El Corte Ingles stores and within easy walking distance of the shopping areas and the cathedral.

The reception staff cant do enough to help and can advise on places to eat as well as help you orientate yourself with your map.

The small pool and jacuzzi on the roof was a bit crowded when we looked but could be fun for children.

Room Tip: Most of the apartments have at least two bedrooms so we were lucky to get the one-bedroom one. The l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    136
    22
    8
    1
See reviews for
195
83
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loughton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from our visit to Seville and miss it dearly.
When we arrived at our apartment we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was! The interior is top quality and very modern and clean. It's what I would expect from a top rated hotel in London! You come across waterfall walls, a very arty layout and on the roof terrace there is a pool, jacuzzi and sunbeds you can use whenever you feel like.
Our apartment was on the top floor and had 3 bedrooms which was perfect for us. Again the interior was beautiful and everything was very clean. We had a private balcony with dining table and chairs on our top floor. Everything was in top condition and we got offered a free maid service for staying so long.
The service we received was great and the receptionist was very polite and helpful.
There is also wifi which is accessible throughout the whole apartments!

Thank you for providing us with a very pleasant and comfortable stay. We miss it very much!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Friendly knowledgable staff at check in who recommended some great places to eat. it is well placed to walk to all the central attractions. Clean, quiet and well appointed apartment with the bonus of both air conditioning an underground car park.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank pca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Our apartment was gorgeous, all very modern and with a small but sleek and well equipped kitchen, dining area, living area, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. Our family of 4 stayed here for 4 nights and we really felt that this apartment allowed us to spread out a bit and get comfortable. Have to mention Jorge who checked us in. He's a very nice young man who speaks excellent English and is clearly very good at his job. Was extremely helpful. The underground car park is a Godsend and we even stored our bikes there without any concern for their security. I wouldn't hesitate to return if in Seville again.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank LCRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The apartment offered an extensive kitchen and the living room is quite large. The sleeping rooms are also comfortable. The swimming pool on the roof is quite small.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CRBCRBCRBCRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

An appartment-hotel in the middle of old Sevilla, a quiet neighbourhood and in short distance to a wide variety of shops, restaurants and cultural experiences. The room is of good quality and well equipped. And as tourist you know that a good bed is very important - and the beds did not disappoint.

Room Tip: When you stay at the hotel you should also visit Museo de Bellas Artes de Sevilla even if you may no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, CA
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Wonderful place to come for business or with family. We were there with 3 young children aged 9, 5, and almost 2. The apartment is not too large but it was immaculate. The rooms were all modern, and the kitchen was large. The bathroom was the smallest I have had in an apartment but the shower made up for it!

We were steps away from everywhere we wanted to walk in the city and there was convenient paid parking at the building. They let us keep our car there the day we checked out until 9pm so we had an extra day of roaming the gorgeous streets and sights of Sevilla. The kids loved the Jacuzzi style pool on the roof deck as well.

Very kind and helpful staff.

The only negative is that they close the reception at 9pm or so and if you are expecting to arrive later you must pay a fee.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gsmyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#9 of 175 in Seville
4,184 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#5 of 175 in Seville
2,309 reviews
Casco Antiguo
NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Las Casas de El Arenal
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Casa 1800 Sevilla
Hotel Casa 1800 Sevilla
#3 of 175 in Seville
2,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Tempa Museo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Tempa Museo

Property: Apartamentos Tempa Museo
Address: San Vicente, 4, 41002 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville > Casco Antiguo
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 154 Speciality Lodging in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Apartamentos Tempa Museo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing