We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!!!”
LOUNGE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING
ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
LOUNGE
Dining
KITCHEN
Master Bedroom - 3 Bedrom Apartment
MASTER & TERRACE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER & 2 TERRACES 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ENTRANCE MASTER BEDROOM 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER EN SUITE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM (1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS)
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
MAESTRANZA
INNER BREAKFAST PATIO IN EACH APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Bedroom
2ND ROOF TERRACE - 3 Bedroom apartment
View from Apartment
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROO APARTMENTS
ENTRANCE TO MASTER BEDROOM - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Kitchen
Kitchen
Facade
MAESTRANZA
Tile Fresco in Hall
Bedroom
Living Room
MAESTRANZA 1 GROUND FLOOR
FLIPKEY TOP VACATION AWARD 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ljodin
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
“Highly recommended!!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at the Maestranza 5 for a week last June. Their website was very informative and the description of the apartment was spot on. We therefore knew that the second twin bedroom was small , it was however more comfortable than we expected and the whole apartment as well as the balconies were spacious, clean and modern and quite big enough for 6 adults.
The 2 balconies were a great addition where one could relax after sightseeing the whole day and we enjoyed our breakfast on the big balcony with a view over the city roofs. The only complaint we have is the balcony furniture - it really needs a makeover.

The location was perfect, 5 minutes walk to the cathedral and next door to the Plaza de Toros Bullring. We will definitely stay at the Maestranza again when visiting the beautiful city of Seville and we will recommend it to our friends.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123jebe
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, clean apartment in fantastic location!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sevilla. The apartment was clean, and beautifully decorated. Most of all it was in a terrific location close to everything!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa G
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
“Excellent 2 bedroom/2 bathroom flat in the heart of Sevilla”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Flat was exactly as described. Everything was clean and in good working order, including the A/C which was fantastic. The manager, Carmen, met us at the apartment, explained how everything worked, and even arranged for us to leave our bags there the next morning so that we could walk around before our train departure in the afternoon. The customer service she provided was outstanding. The flat was in a great location - near to restaurants and an easy walk to Sevilla's main attractions. Would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaston871...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfectly located, modern, spotless apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Three of us who prefer our own bedrooms and bathrooms stayed at Maestranza 5 from May 12 to May 25. It was an exceptional pleasure. It is located in the midst of everything with excellent restaurants within a couple of minutes, the bull ring 5 minutes away, and the Cathedral an easy 10 minutes walk. The apartments has a new feel, perfect individually controlled AC, wonderful elevator, great beds, marvelous bathrooms, nice small kitchen, attractively decorated, and spotlessly clean. It could comfortably house six people. The neighborhood is totally safe and with double-paned windows quiet. The management is at your disposal for all your needs; the highly efficient Carmen goes out of her way to help.
Stephen Gallop at Clickseville and his wife Sally were most kind and courteous in making our arrangements. I've rented throughout Spain, Italy, France, and the U.S.--this was my favorite. I have no reservations about giving this a five star recommendation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. AC. Elevator. Cleanliness. Bathrooms. Safety.
Liked least: There were no negatives.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, FL
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the modern equipment and well stocked kitchen and utensils.
Liked least: We did not get a change of towels...perhaps this was due to our stay being during the Feria.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JohnMacSe...
Seville
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A very comfortable well appointed apartment with full air conditioning which was essential when the temperatures hit 37 degrees. Sited in a quiet street in the Arenal barrios and close to the bullring. A couple of small supermarkets nearby and a number of modern bars and restaurants in the vicinity. It made for a very enjoyable stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WillBther...
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
“Magical”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This exceeded my imagination and I have a vivid imagination. Wonderful apartment in fully modern old classic building - top two floors. The two patios on the roof were stunning and provided great star gazing for me and my son. Great location in the heart of old Sevilla.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say, so many to choose from. Loved the penthouse bedroom most.
Liked least: Difficult to find, but that comes with being the the center of historic old European cities. We managed with the help of the owners, very helpful indeed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing