We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment - great location”
LOUNGE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING
ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
LOUNGE
Dining
KITCHEN
Master Bedroom - 3 Bedrom Apartment
MASTER & TERRACE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER & 2 TERRACES 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ENTRANCE MASTER BEDROOM 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER EN SUITE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM (1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS)
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
MAESTRANZA
INNER BREAKFAST PATIO IN EACH APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Bedroom
2ND ROOF TERRACE - 3 Bedroom apartment
View from Apartment
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROO APARTMENTS
ENTRANCE TO MASTER BEDROOM - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Kitchen
Kitchen
Facade
MAESTRANZA
Tile Fresco in Hall
Bedroom
Living Room
MAESTRANZA 1 GROUND FLOOR
FLIPKEY TOP VACATION AWARD 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
1259sue
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Great apartment - great location”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were very pleasantly surprised with this three bedroom apartment. Fantastic main bedroom/ensuite upstairs. All quality inclusions and fittings made for a luxurious feeling apartment in a very convenient location. Easy walk in to shopping district, easy stroll along the river front for some great little bars. Only negative was that the wifi was not available for the couple sleeping upstairs. All up , a very enjoyable 3 days in Seville. Would definitely come back and will absolutely stay in the Maestranza Apartments again. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: limited wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
webbySwin...
Swindon
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Lovely appartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a 5 night stay at maestranza 5, plenty of room for 2 couples. Bright modern appartment. Would be squeeze for 3 or 4 couples as 3rd bedroom a twin, with beds end to end. Bathrooms very modern. Terrace furmiture needs replacing. We paid and used garage parking, which belonged to nearby hotel, however each time we tried to gain access we had to find someone to let us in, then we had to use a lift to get car to 2nd floor allocated space. Location is fantastic, in heart of city and close to bars, restaurants and river. We would definitley stay here again. I have already recommended to my sister!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe D
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice apt. and good location”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We liked the apt., the furniture is nice, and the location is good. The second bedroom is small.
There were 2 family members in the 2nd bedroom so it was cramped. The unit is would be good for 2 or 3 people. The staff accommodated my request to check in early and late as well.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane D
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect start to a great holiday......”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

....was arriving at this fabulous apartment. We were met by Carmen who was so welcoming and gave us some really great recommendations for local restaurants and flamenco show.
The apartment is situated in a really nice part of town, convenient to all the places you would want to see in Seville.

Will definitely return to this fabulous City!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master bedroom on the top floor was amazing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4stonesad...
Boise, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Apartment in Sevilla!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 2 nights in the Maestranza apartment with our 2 kids (ages 10 and 13). The apartment is centrally located -- we walked to the major sights no problem. The apartment is spotlessly clean, spacious, quiet, and comfortable in a nice neighborhood close to the river. It was much newer and more luxurious than the other apartments we stayed in during our 3 weeks in Spain. Stephen Gallop and his team are professional, courteous and responsive. We would definitely stay at the apartment again and highly recommend Living Seville, their apartments and staff. We give them 5 stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: I did not like having to give Stephen my credit card information via email and text message. There should be a more secure payment option available, like registering through a secure website.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Thank you for your glowing review. Regarding your choice of payment, we did offer you 4 other ways in which to pay - Credit Card via a phone call to the office or via Paypal, bank transfer in Euros to a Spanish bank or in Pounds Sterling to a UK bank.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigid G
Canberra
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ole for a great spot”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't realise we were right near the bull fighting arena until we saw the Matadors walking up the street! Great location, excellent welcome from really friendly folk, close to everything and it's all in lovely Seville! Would rebook in a heartbeat - modern inclusions throughout.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colibri67
Strasbourg
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“well situated”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment is nice and situated not far from the cathedral, in a quiet street. It's not very spacious but it's enough for four or five people wandering during the day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing