We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quality/price excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla
Ranked #10 of 164 Speciality Lodging in Seville
Reviewed 16 July 2014

nice hotel/apartments large and with a fantastic kitchen. Really comfortable for 3/4 people or family, good price and excellent position close to the center. there's a supermarket close to the hotel so you can eat inside the room.






  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Scolamacchia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 585 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was second time to use here. And I feel the same as last opinion for cleaness, staffs kindly and multi language, location .... it was really appreciated.
Especially in this time I was stay during "La Feria de Abril" which a very famous festival in the Spain. This hotel can access only 20minutes, and access to central also 20minutes.
It really good for the walking distance!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terra_sands_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The hotel was in a good position with a supermarket nearby. Unfortunately it was quiet noisy in the building due to its inhabitants. Rooms and service provided were good. Wifi available in the foyer only.

Room Tip: if you are a light sleeper this is not the place of for you. Unfortunately, due to the structure of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Tracey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Located in the beautiful neighborhood of Triana 15 min walk across the river to the Cathedral and Alcazar. Many eateries closely. Helpful and multilingual staff. Secure underground parking (it is tight if you are driving a large vehicle). The facility is clean and secure. But, even the two bedroom apartment had only one bathroom. We stayed for 3 days; no maid service. No free wifi at this price range is disappointing. However, I would recommend this apartment for a large family or a group of friends

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Great location and nice, quiet space. Staff was very friendly and laundry machines we could use were great. Mattress in bedroom needed to be replaced but otherwise it was fine. Great to have laundry machines available for our use.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Apartment provided everything we needed for a memorable visit to Seville during pre-Christmas festivals and decorations. Underground car park gave us peace of mind and cost was reasonable for the area. Staff were spot-on.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank MikeK-F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We chose this place mainly due to its parking facilities, which is very important in Seville! It costs € 9 a day but is worth it.
Very welcoming and helpful staff. The apartment was very nice (1 bedroom), spacious and well-equipped. We were there in low season, but I think at full capacity noise can be an issue. As others have mentioned, you need to buy pods for the coffee machine at the reception (€ 1.50 for 2). It was relatively clean when we arrived, I think the floor could have used with a more thorough clean though. We chose self-catering for budget reasons, so we wouldn't have to eat out every night, this was our first time in Spain, and now I know it really doesn't cost much to eat out (about € 10 per person) so we didn't use the kitchen as much as planned. In hindsight I might have picked a hotel with breakfast included...
The area of Triana is lovely, a nice walk from the city centre across the brigde. My only real complaint would have to be the WIFI... it costs € 20 for a week, and it is extremely slow. We actually spent one night during our trip in a 2* hotel on the coast who had faster WIFI at no extra charge. I think they should improve the quality and include it in their services.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank ahp85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_PandV, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at Pierre & Vacances with us,

Our team strives to provide the best care and the best service to all our guests. As you mention, the resort offers spacious apartments, fully equipped
We offer several services such as parking, wi-fi, laundry. Each customer can choose “service a la carte”. Concerning the wi-fi there are 2 options, first one that is in apartments (payment) and the other one that is free in the reception area.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz
Ibis Sevilla
#54 of 178 in Seville
825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 178 in Seville
787 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 178 in Seville
4,534 reviews
Hotel Zenit Sevilla
#30 of 178 in Seville
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla

Address: Calle Pages del Corro 100-102, 41010 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 164 Speciality Lodging in Seville
Price Range: £49 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seville sunny lifestyle, famous for their hospitality. Bath or shower Air conditioning Personal safe (charge applies) Kitchenette Ceramic cooking hob Extractor fan... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing