We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A holiday to remember”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #15 of 177 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 10 June 2013

After reading various reviews we settled for the Hilton Garden Inn...we also booked the shuttle service from the Airport to the Hotel which was excellent as it took us a couple of minutes to arrive. Breakfast was good with various items to choose from. The Room was clean and perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Horace E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2013

What a fantastic review! Highlighting the Shuttle, the breakfast, the room´s cleanness..

Thank you so much, it means a lot to all of us!

Regards,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,083)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

996 - 1,002 of 2,083 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2013

This is a new hotel and the room deal was excellent. Although the food wuality at dinner was good, it was expensive. I was not impressed by the breakfast (no wholemeal bread) and did not take it on my second day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard_Harpum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2013

Dear Mr Harpum,

Thank you very much for leaving your review on this website.
I will discuss with my team all your comments and we will take in to account your evaluations.

Thanks to our guests feedback we can continue growing and be a bit better day after day.

Regards,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Just spent 3 nights at this hotel which is on the outskirts of town.The hotel itself is quite new so everything is nice and clean and comfortable the staff are all very pleasant and willing to help especially Vanesa who was great.I have one small criticism is that the staff seem to have to multi task so that when things get a bit busy there are not enough of them to cope and perhaps due to inexperience they get a bit flustered, for example our room failed to get cleaned one day and we were given an excuse that the hotel was full and they were very busy. Not good enough!! The restaurant is good but with a limited menu with the breakfast being quite good.
Being on the outskirts of town and if you have no car then a Taxi or bus into the city centre is required this is no problem as the No3 bus stops just around the corner and runs frequently and at €1:40 each is a bargain the taxi trip is approximately €10.
If I returned to Seville would I stay here again? Yes I would.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newcanadafan429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thanks very much for give us your feedback.

I am very sorry about the with the room cleaning issue. Housekeeping is serving rooms till 5pm. I will take action of it to make sure it wont happen again.

Thank you,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Although this hotel is on the outskirts of Seville there is a good bus service into the centre. The hotel is extremely new, very modern and the staff are very helpful. The restaurant is very nice and serves a good breakfast (something for everyone) and also a good evening meal. The area around the swimming pool is lovely and is a good place to relax in the evening over a bottle of local wine, we were all impressed with this area and the pool looked very inviting!!!

There were 5 of us when we stayed at the hotel and I think I can speak for everyone when I say it was a very nice relaxing place to stay.

Room Tip: There are no balconies and also there are no great views so I don't think its important trying t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathywestwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

I am very happy knowing that you found the right place to relax on your holidays! That is exactly what we are looking for.

Thanks very much for such a good feedback!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Nice bed and really good breakfast.
The swimming pool is also nice but too much concrete.
A little bit far from the city center.
Restaurant is poor and there are not that many choices.
Interesting price offers

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ascrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Thank you very much for leave your review!

Your feedback is very helpful for us.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Not in the middle of Seville, but easy to catch the nearby bus. The hotel is excellent as expected and great for sleeping. Also, it isn't advertised but it has a complimentary laundry, which is open 24/7, and proved to be excellent. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Julie-Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Everyone loves our complimentary laundry!
Looks like it´s doing its job quite efficiently!

Thank you very much,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We spent a weekend at the Hilton Garden Inn at Seville, and we loved it. It's a new building, not in the center of the city. I recommend this place for travelers with a car, after all it's a bit far from the tourist sites. Besides that, we really liked the services, our room (soundproofed!) and especially the price tag!!! Very affordable for a nice scale hotel. Plus, the staff are wonderful! Very helpful!!

Room Tip: King size room is comfy :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VRaygoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Thanks very much for leave such a wonderful review!
It means a lot for our two months old Hotel-team!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 177 in Seville
4,588 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#20 of 177 in Seville
1,963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 177 in Seville
800 reviews
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
#38 of 177 in Seville
1,662 reviews
Melia Sevilla
#37 of 177 in Seville
3,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Address: Calle Ingenieria no 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 177 Hotels in Seville
Price Range: £47 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Superbreak UK, Agoda, getaroom.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing