We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service and good hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #14 of 179 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great service and good hotel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

A not-so-initial experience turned out to be positive in the end. We booked for a pickup service from the train station but due to a mix-up, there was no one to pick us up when we arrived at the train station. After calling the hotel, this was rectified immediately - special thanks to Jesus who showed at the station in a jiffy. We found all the staff helpful and approachable. The hotel has a nice pool area and gym. Although somewhat a distance from the city center, the shuttle service (7 euros per room) to and from the city center is quite convenient. Rooms were good. Overall a good stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am truly happy to hear you had a good experience to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, despite our first mistake. Please, accept my most sincere apologies for that, although I am glad to know our team were able to solve that situation and provide you the highest level of service you expect and deserve.

It is particularly pleasant, to hear you had an overall good experience and you highly recommend our hotel. Thank you very much.

I truly hope welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,724 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    832
    702
    143
    31
    16
See reviews for
527
778
48
172
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Me and my wife and my son and his wife stayed in this hotel for two days. Both the rooms were very good . They were very spacious and well furnished. All the hotel staff were found polite. Breakfast spread was great and we also found their services in the bar very good. House keeping staff were also very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. It was also a great value for the money.

Room Tip: While in this City of Spain, this Hotel is definitely a great choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cmotpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing you valuable feedback with us. I am truly happy to hear you had a nice stay with us.

I am particularly glad to hear our team members met your expectations and you found them nice and polite. Our commitment is to provide the best food, the best service and all the equipment in the perfect order. For that reason, I couldn't be happier to read your kind comments.

I look forward welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountsorrel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
90 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights at the start of our holiday touring Andalucia. Great facilities in the spacious room, free parking is a bonus and the shuttle into the centre is handy although there is a bus stop just around the corner. However, take care if returning by bus as we missed the stop (it was dark) and ended up right back where we started from and had to get a taxi!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laughable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It truly helps to improve our guests' experience and become better.

First of all, I am truly sorry to hear you had some troubles getting back to the hotel. We will take in consideration your comments and look for a way to assure it won't happen again. Thank you very much for your advice.

On the other hand, we are happy to know you enjoyed our stay to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. It is particularly pleasant to hear our rooms met your expectations and you found our complimentary parking advantageous. Our commitment is to provide the best service to all our guest, for that reason, I am happy to know we achieved our goal.

I hope welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

The deciding factor in our booking here was the the price, but the hotel did not disappoint. It's fairly new, about 1 1/2 years old, so everything is in good condition. The hotel amenities include a gym, pool and laundry facilities. The members of the hotel staff were a pleasure to deal with. We had no problem communicating with them in English. We found them friendly, efficient and eager to help, especially Jesus, Laura and Jorge. It was outside of the city center, but bus service is good -- it took us 30 minutes to get back, but then we didn't hit rush hour. It could easily take longer when there's traffic. And the hotel does offer a shuttle service of €7 per room, but book early as there is only 1 shuttle available. Overall we had a great time in Seville, and the hotel is a big part of that.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kitchenhazard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear guest,

I cannot thank you enough your kind comments regarding you stay to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for mentioning three of our team members. I have immediately shared with them your positive feedback, thank you.

I am glad to know we met your expectations and you enjoyed a great holidays in Sevilla. Our team are always available to provide our guests' an excellent service, for that reason, we are happy to know we achieved our goal.

I look forward welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Our stay at the Hilton was very comfortable. They truly looked after us. Our flight was delayed by more than an hour but the hotel shuttle service waited for us patiently and greeted us with a big smile. We arrived early in the morning, much earlier than the check-in time, but they honoured our request for an early check in and gave us a ready room upon arrival. The room was spacious and the bed was extra comfortable. The hotel buffet was great too. We took the hotel shuttle service to and from the old town and it takes about 20 minutes and seven euros each way. There's also a bus, which is cheaper but takes 45 minutes. That was the only negative about this hotel. We even used the hotel pantry, self-service laundry, room service and the business centre. All offered excellent service. Staff members are superb.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellingandfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know we met your expectations and you have a memorable time in Sevilla.

It is particularly pleasant to know you had a great impression of our team members and you considered them superb. Our commitment is to provide the best service, the best food and all the equipment in the perfect order. For that reason, I couldn't be happier to hear your feedback, thank you very much.

I truly hope welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth England
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

We have just completed our second stay at this hotel and we think it is a great place to stay if you are visiting Seville. It is outside the city centre but very frequent buses will take you into town for about 1.40 euro each in about 25 minutes. Also around the hotel itself there are various eateries and cafes which are very reasonably priced though the hotel itself has a good restaurant and serves up "big boys" breakfast. The hotel itself has a lovely pool and the fitness room. So for us we enjoyed going off to do our exploring then returning for some relaxation at the hotel.

Though we found the buses fine we did once take a taxi to the centre which only cost 12 euros if you don't fancy the bus. The rooms are appointed to Hilton standard and the hotel is only 10 - 15 minutes from the airport so very accessible with easy parking.

We would especially mention the staff who were all friendly and helpful with plenty of information, maps and directions. Perhaps because of the location you can find some very good deals amongst the offers on the Hilton website. Good hotel - great value.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martibass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I couldn't be happier to know you have been twice with us.

Our team are always available to provide an excellent service, for that reason, I am glad to hear you found them friendly and helpful. I have immediately shared with them your positive feedback.

I am pleased to know we met your expectations and you considered Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla a great choice in Sevilla.

We look forward welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, NH
Level Contributor
198 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

This hotel is in a very industrial part of town and is not convenient for downtown but we knew that coming in. The place is obviously new as everything is in impeccable shape. The room did lack some basic amenities like good AC or a box of tissues. The room would not cool down so when we left for the day, we left our key in the control to keep the AC on and housekeeping removed the key on us and we returned to a very warm room. The front desk was an adventure as most of the people spoke broken English and were difficult to communicate with. They were very friendly and tried hard though. I would recommend this hotel because of how new and clean it was but not for the creature comforts or location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for leaving review following your recent stay with us.

I am sorry to hear that some aspects of the hotel did not meet your needs. I have personally spoken to the Housekeeping Team about leaving cards in for air conditioning reasons and also passed on your kind comments about the cleanness of the hotel.

We have recently had a change in some team members on our Front desk team and hope you notice the improvement next time you stay with us. Please do also ask for our Front Desk Manager who is herself English.

We do hope that we can welcome you back to hotel to give it one more try next time you are in Seville.

Thank you again for your comments.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Melia Sevilla
#28 of 179 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,869 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#17 of 179 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#9 of 179 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,891 reviews
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 179 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 685 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#4 of 179 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Address: C/ Ingenieria 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 179 Hotels in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing