We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,355)
Filter reviews
2,355 results
Traveller rating
1,168
938
184
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,168
938
184
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerlaundry roomwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolmodern hotelhire car
Filter
Updating list...
924 - 929 of 2,355 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

we love it. the girl at reception was veeery kind, room big, clean, fresh. bathroom also in very good conditions. situated far from the city center(15,minutes by bus), but the area was very quite so we liked it. small pool, but in sevilla you don't have too much time to enjoy the pool so it doesn't matter.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sergiu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us. It is an honour to know you will recommend us!

It is a pleasure to know you found every single point of your stay perfect. Our commitment is to provide the best service, the best food and all the equipment and conditions in perfect order. For this reason, I cannot thank you enough for your kind comments.

I truly hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed here when visiting Seville during my Andalucia trip and this was by far the best hotel of my trip. The rooms were spotless every day during my 4 day visit. The building is very business like and full of free ammenities. The beds are confortable and the pillows are confy.

The frontdesk staff is extremely helpfull and speak english very well.

The only downside is the location, which is a bit far from the city center if you don't have a car, but there is a bus stop literally 2 minutes away and they do offer a shuttle service for about 8€.

Well certainly be back when travelling to Seville.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nfjsilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us, it is a pleasure to hear you will choose us again.

It is particularly pleasant to receive such a positive feedback regarding our team members. They are always available to provide an excellent service, and we can see we have met your expectations.

I truly hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I had a car, and it has a safe placement to parking. Also, there are thoughtful consideration of staffs and facilities, like washing machine and hot water machine etc. It takes 30 minutes to go to the downtown by bus, and it spend more 10 euros by taxi.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank JiYoung J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

It is an honour to hear you had an overall great stay to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. I am particularly pleased to know you found our facilities convenient during your stay. Our commitment is to provide the best service, the best food and all the equipment and conditions in perfect order. For this reason, I am happy to hear we have met your expectations. Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

I would also like to take this opportunity to inform you that we offer a shuttle service to the city centre for 7€ per room. We do know that we are not in the heart of Sevilla, but both our shuttle service our the city bus can reach the city centre quite fast.

It would be a pleasure to have you back in the hotel sometime in the future.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

could not expect less from Hilton hotels. Service and staff are very very good. Rooms are as expected, excellet, cleanliness is superb. I will tell my friends and colleagues wher to go when next in Seville.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank EDWARD J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. It will be an honour to welcome you back soon.

It is particularly pleasant to hear such a positive feedback regarding our team members. They are always available to provide an excellent service, and we can see we have met your expectations. Thank you very much! I have immediately shared with the team your kind comments.

I look forward welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed here for two nights with our 10 year old daughter on our trip around Andalucía this summer. I must admit we chose it for its seemingly high number of amenities compared to the modest price. True, it was clean and new, with room service and a clothes iron in the closet, hair dryer etc. etc. But it is a big machine this. Right out in the middle of nowhere, so unfortunately it looks better on paper (screen…) than it does in real life. Pop music booming by the pool... Its nearest neighbor was something that seemed like a cement factory…

Most of what one comes to see in beautiful Seville is situated around the cathedral, which is pretty far away from here. It is a good thing that taxis are cheap in Spain, or we would have spent a fortune getting back and forth. There is a bus going too, but it takes around 20-25 minutes each way, and costs almost the same as the taxi fare (if you’re three), so the conclusion for our next visit is to pay a bit more for the hotel and live closer to the center so it is possible to walk. (The average taxi fare was around € 12-13 each way. Two trips downtown pr. day and the daily total is about € 50…)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Even it is not the kind of comment we would like to receive, we truly appreciate it has a good way to improve our guests' experience and become better every day.

I am truly sorry to hear you found our location inconvenient. It is true that we are not in the heart of Sevilla. For this reason, we do offer a shuttle service for 7€ per room as our commitment is to provide the best service and all the equipment and conditions in perfect order.

Even though this point to consider, I am happy to know you had an overall good impression of our services and amenities.

I do hope to welcome you back in the near future, whereby we will be able to provide you with the highest level of service for which we are internationally known for!

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews