We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,356)
Filter reviews
2,356 results
Traveller rating
1,169
938
184
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,169
938
184
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerlaundry roomwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolmodern hotelhire car
Filter
Updating list...
918 - 923 of 2,356 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The location is in an industrial area with lots of commercial buildings around. But for overall price, quality, etc... I can say it was pretty good. I stayed there for 2 nights, staff very helpful and welcoming. The hotel will provide a shuttle to downtown (old city) main attraction for a fee. I had a car and no problem going to town and back. The breakfast was pretty good, buffet style with different choices. Pool is not large, but ok, nothing spectacular. The room was clean, modern furniture, and good internet connection. It looks like the hotel is fairly new, so you get the feeling that everything is modern and new. Bed, furniture, towels, and everything else is still new. Modern building but quite overall, although the hotel was busy.

Room Tip: Any room is fine nothing spectacular if you are looking for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sindbad2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

In this sense, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to know we have met your expectations and you had an excellent stay.

I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Although it is a few KM outside of the City it is a perfect location for either a City weekend break or longer. Situated in a commercial area this new hotel offers large clean rooms and excellent food. Travel into the City on their bus for only 7 euros. The airport is not too far away and they provide a free collection service. Easy access to the major road systems.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kawasakiman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I am glad to hear you had an excellent stay to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla.

Our commitment is to provide the best food, the best service and all the equipment and conditions in perfect order. For this reason, I am happy to know we have met your expectations with our food and cleanliness. Thank you very much for your positive comments.

I truly hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Seville from 7th to 9th August and can firmly recommend it. The rooms great, the food very nice and the staff amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. Although 3km out of Seville they have a shuttle bus that you can book in advance this will take and collect you from Seville itself, there is a small charge for this but still cheaper than taxis. As I said the staff are fantastic we had one very nice member of staff who helped us when we found the air conditioning in the room wasn't working properly, she didn't hesitate in changing our room. This young lady is a trainee at the hotel and her name is Mari Paz, nothing is too much trouble for her and she is an asset to the company.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank petershelaghwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

I cannot thank you enough your kind comments to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. It is an honour to hear such a positive feedback.

I would like to thank you for mentioning Mari Paz. I have immediately shared your review with her. Our commitment is to provide the best service, the best food and all the equipment and conditions in perfect order. For this reason, we are happy to know we have achieved our goal and you had an excellent stay.

I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Excellent choice you won't regret !
At first we were not sure if we had made the best choice as the hotel is located outside the city attractions but once inside the hotel you just forget everything !
Lovely hotel with very great receptionist that made our 3 nights stay awesome !
The rooms are big and very comfortable with very large bed with free parking and free wifi
Very clean hotel we enjoyed a lot the swimming pool that stays open until late in the evening which is great to relax in after a very hot day of visit in sevilla
The bus number 3 was great and the stop is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel
In 20 minutes you are in the heart of sevilla !
Although just a little minus on the dinner menu not so great and the taste of the food not very worth the price
You can go eat in the street of the bus stop it will taste better for much cheaper
One thing to remember highly recommended hotel for your next sevilla trip

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly happy to know you had an excellent time to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla.

First of all, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding our team members. It is particularly pleasant to know you had a great impression of their service.

I would also like to thank you for your suggestion regarding our dinner menu. We will take in consideration your comment as a good way to improve our guests' experience, thank you very much.

I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

If you go on the discount search engines we got 2 nights for 79€ & what a great hotel for the money. It's newly built & great big bedrooms. It's about 10€ in a taxi to the centre of Seville but they offer a new courtesy bus for just 7€ for everyone to the city centre.
It's a real 4* & friendly staff, must be the best bargain hotel in Seville, go there & you will not complain, it's even got a swimming pool.

Room Tip: Very quiet area, super air con & lovely new bedrooms with all the extras.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandbanks663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear guest,

I cannot thank you enough for your kind comments to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. It isan honour to receive such a positive feedback.

It is particularly pleasant to know you had a memorable stay and you will choose us again, thank you very much. Our team are always available to provide an excellent service, and we can see we have met your expectations.

I truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews