We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eco friendly and free wifi!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Collection Sevilla
Ranked #17 of 176 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Smyrna, Delaware
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Eco friendly and free wifi!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, they have a lot of environmentaly friendly practices and free wifi everywhere. There are many resturaunts nearby and a super market behind the hotel and a taxi stand out front.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HayabusaSilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,711 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    796
    718
    147
    29
    21
See reviews for
284
691
48
442
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Innsbruck
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2013

During a business tour in the city I stayed here for three days with my colleagues and I would strongly recommend it for its great hospitality and wonderful services. Rooms were clean, modern& very stylish and the washroom was gorgeous. Food and facilities both are superb. I will definitely plan a next trip very soon.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bertha von S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Had a lovely stay here in this hotel and was fed well at breakfast.I was here on busness and pleasure. I had a free upgrade. Lovely place to stay to visit Sevilla. Outside the old centre but close enough to the El corte ingles about 10 mins walk and the reception gave me a map with the key sight seeing points. Lovely hotel, i was lost walking around it. I felt very comfortable and safe. The breakfasts were busy so head down early. Held in a huge dining room but lots of fresh delicious food. I would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: Updgrade if you can to a suite. Much bigger and you have a separate room for a mini meeting or for f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mimi046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
81 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

I have stayed in many NH Hotels before. One of my worst experiences was at a NH Hotel in Amsterdam. Although this was better, it was still very average
This should not be a 4 star hotel.
Staff was freindly, but a bit of a problem at breakfast. It is one of the few 4 star hotels where you have to make your own coffee or tea at breakfast.
Rooms are small.
Old TV set, with very, very bad reception. I reported this, but was never attended to.
I cannot reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PierreZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2013 via mobile

This is the third time in an NH hotel and this was a horrible experience. There were holes on the sheet, stains on the towels, which looked extremely worn-out by the way, nothing you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The carpets in the corridors were extremely dirty and smelly. There were dirty blankets on the beds. No room service before 11 o'clock. No tea or coffee machine although we stayed in a junior suit. Don't even consider staying here!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank suner_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2013

We stayed two nights in the NH convenciones. As name indicates, this hotel is used for symposia and larger meetings. The rooms are good, but show signs of high turnover, common for these types of Hotels. The staff was overall friendly, though some were more helpful than others. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a good choice of cooked breakfast or healthy style breakfast and the freshly squeezed orange juice was fantastic. Disappointing was that there was no gym facilities, and the pool was closed despite otherwise advertised in the Hotel guide. Also we paid an extra 30 EUR for two days of parking. In summary, for a 4 Star Hotel you would expect more - but no massive complaints.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HAJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newry
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2013

An excellent hotel on the edge of the city. At first sight the hotel looks to be far from the tourist centre but Seville is a compact city and the centre is within 15 min walk from the hotel, it is also served by an excellent tram service. The hotel is modern,clean and staff very friendly. Serves a great buffet breakfast fresh fruit, cheese, cold meats and breads. Also does a good fry. All round excellent value.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lawsfearon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Melia Sevilla
#27 of 176 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,948 reviews
Casco Antiguo
NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 176 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,988 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#4 of 176 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,225 reviews
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 176 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Sevilla

Property: NH Collection Sevilla
Address: Avenida Diego Martinez barrio 8 | Nervion, 41013 Seville, Spain (Formerly NH Central Convenciones)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Seville
#9 Family Hotel in Seville
#10 Business Hotel in Seville
#12 Luxury Hotel in Seville
#16 Romantic Hotel in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Central Convenciones enjoys a privileged location in Seville's new "Mile of Gold", just two metro stops or a 15-minute walk from the city's historic center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, NHHotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Collection Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Central Convenciones Hotel Seville
Nh Central Convenciones Seville
Nh Hotels Seville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing