We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Collection Sevilla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Sevilla Center Hotel(Seville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel Alcazar(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,088)
Filter reviews
2,088 results
Traveller rating
980
856
179
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
980
856
179
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan bernardotram stopcity centrebusiness hotelgreat hotelpremium roomminute walkbreakfast was amazingnice poolnespresso machineold townswimming poolhotel is modernfree wifiper dayjust round the cornerairport bus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 2,088 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Stay at this hotel for a congress in March 2013, and was completely satisfied with it. The hotel itself is beautiful inside with stylish rooms, although the decor, especially the wardrobe is a bit too dark, so in the night it is hard to check if you have left something inside. The room and the bed is comfortabe, although the double beds are two singles pushed together, but on wheels, so whatever you do on the bed they tend to slide apart and you fall in the middle :) the staff is also very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great with a wide selection, and dinner is very nice in the hotel restaurant. The hotel is located maybe a bit out of the city center, but it is not a long walk, and it is also cheap to get inside with a taxi.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gallusdomesticus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, they have a lot of environmentaly friendly practices and free wifi everywhere. There are many resturaunts nearby and a super market behind the hotel and a taxi stand out front.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HayabusaSilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

During a business tour in the city I stayed here for three days with my colleagues and I would strongly recommend it for its great hospitality and wonderful services. Rooms were clean, modern& very stylish and the washroom was gorgeous. Food and facilities both are superb. I will definitely plan a next trip very soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bertha von S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Had a lovely stay here in this hotel and was fed well at breakfast.I was here on busness and pleasure. I had a free upgrade. Lovely place to stay to visit Sevilla. Outside the old centre but close enough to the El corte ingles about 10 mins walk and the reception gave me a map with the key sight seeing points. Lovely hotel, i was lost walking around it. I felt very comfortable and safe. The breakfasts were busy so head down early. Held in a huge dining room but lots of fresh delicious food. I would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: Updgrade if you can to a suite. Much bigger and you have a separate room for a mini meeting or for families
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

I have stayed in many NH Hotels before. One of my worst experiences was at a NH Hotel in Amsterdam. Although this was better, it was still very average
This should not be a 4 star hotel.
Staff was freindly, but a bit of a problem at breakfast. It is one of the few 4 star hotels where you have to make your own coffee or tea at breakfast.
Rooms are small.
Old TV set, with very, very bad reception. I reported this, but was never attended to.
I cannot reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PierreZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews