We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Destinia.com
US$59
View deal
Hotels.comUS$62
PricelineUS$61
TravelocityUS$62
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
751
299
47
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
751
299
47
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottle of cava great location free mini bar tapas the ground floor lovely hotel old town our night stay few minutes walk star hotel beds were comfortable visit seville three nights the air conditioning real alcazar cathedral city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Located in the hot area of Sevilla,s old twon, clean and easy, not expensive and well old fashion furniture, ac in all rooms and nice cafeteria and terrace to breakfast.
Excellent for business and sure in summer ttime.
You have plenty of tapas bar and good restaurants in the area, just at the rear location de la Plaza de Toros,.......something more hot in Sevilla.?

Date of stay: October 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank MessieurPhilippe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your comments on tripadvisor, with this information you are helping us and to other future guests to make a perfect holidays in our hotel and at our wonderful city.

Thank you very much once again.

Best regards

Claudio Millán
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Very well situated for visiting main sights and very helpful staff at Reception. Excellent Breakfast in the Hotel Café(all you can eat!)Pleasant rooms. Received a free bottle of Cava returning to hotel in the evening.At 140 euros it isn't cheap but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michel013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear customer;
I really appreciate your comments about our services, it's very important to us and to our all staff to know that your stay was perfect.
We kindly remind you, that in our website always you'll find the best price guaranteed.
Best and kindest regards.

Claudio Millán
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I spent 5 nights at Hotel Adriano Seville a couple days ago. It was the last stop of our trip to Andalucia. We, my wife and I, stayed at room 207. It was a relatively large room facing street with a small balcony. Street noise never interrupted our sleep. Bed was large and comfortable. The hotel and our room were clean and nicely decorated. It was closely located to major attraction points. We experienced no problems during our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel who is planning to visit Seville.

Room tip: Room 207 has small balcony with street view.
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erkanyay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your review about our services; it's good to know that your stay at our hotel was as you expected.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Chosen on TA reviews and location.Only booked a standard room as really just wanted a bed after sight seeing.The location of the hotel is excellent all major sights in walking distance secure parking just offsite.Room clean and nicely decorated comp bottle of cava ln ice on our return from evening out.Excellent breakfast friendly staff.When checking out a small queue had formed the manager immediately appeared to help out took our bags to left luggage and told us the car could stay in their parking untll we wanted to leave.Overall impression is of a business really making an effort at customer service very refreshing.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichardS119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Dear guest;

I really appreciate your comments about our hotel and services; for us it's very important to know how was your stay with us, that's makes sense for our daily efforts to make that your vacations a great and nice experience.

See you in your next trip to Sevilleç

Best and Kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Picked this hotel because it has parking in a garage round the corner. Well-sited, a short walk from all the main attractions. Lovely building, looked as if it had been recently renovated, Superior large, corner room overlooking the street with a 2 small balconies (and a third in the bathroom). Nice to sit in the sun after with a glass of wine after a long-day sight-seeing. Complimentary bottle of cava each evening of our 3 night stay was very welcome. Staff very friendly and helpful, recommended 2 good restaurants nearby. Excellent breakfast in cafe next to reception, had pick of the menu. As expensive as some of the Paradores we stayed in on our trip but worth the money and strongly recommended

Room tip: Worth paying extra for corner room with balcony. Faced a busy street but excellent sound-proofing so slept well
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roblevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your review about our services and our hotel; for us it's pretty much important to know that your experience with us was perfect; hope to see you again soon in your next holiday in Seville.

Best and Kindest regards.

Claudio Millán
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews