We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Expedia.comUS$139
Hotels.comUS$139
eDreamsUS$125
PricelineUS$125
TravelocityUS$139
CheapTicketsUS$139
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
84
169
72
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
169
72
21
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel could do with updating, but what a fabulous hotel I have stayed here in January 2017, and went back in April 2017, staff are amazing, entertainment staff are amazing, food is amazing, there is nothing negative to say about this hotel, but there a few things they should change, like the bar should shut at 11 pm instead of 10.30, this would be my only negative comment. I love this hotel it is great value for money and would definitely be returning.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Chuckle1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Room was a bit smelly, and you can hear the other guests quite clearly. Good value still. Excellent staff and location.

There's a photo exhibition right next to the hotel about the coup and beginning of civil war in Sevilla. Very interesting, though a bit small. It's free at certain dates and times (can't recall).

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jussi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed for a full week in Seville and absolutely loved the City plenty to explore and do also took the train to Cordoba for the day found train journey very easy and your seats was booked when you purchase your ticket... I could only give Hotel 3 star rating as we did not sleep to well as our room was at front of Hotel overlooking a narrow cobbled road so when the local bars turned out and also the traffic went past sounded like we had a room on the train station platform so ask for room away from the front of Hotel...

Room tip: We was on 1st floor front so lots of traffic noise so rear might be quieter ...
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank seasidejames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This biel is in a one way street which is fairly quiet but still very close to restaurants and bars. WIfi is only available on floors 1-3 and reception is unreliable. Some rooms are well appointed while others are not so much. The pool area is lovely but be warned, if you have a room that overlooks the pool area, be prepared for loud music at all hours of the night! Rooms are clean, it's reasonably place, breakfast is not included in the tariff so go around the corner instead of paying a high price for several different types of bread and a few other bus and pieces.
It's good enough to stay in.

Date of stay: October 2016
2  Thank SteveandDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This place is lovely and for the price it cannot be beat. The customer service is top notch. When we checked in the person at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. He explained everything about the room and was sure to include the little details that unfortunately get left out.
The room itself was very nice and very clean. As for location, here a couple of things to keep in mind. Yes you are in the old city of Seville, but you are still about a 15 to 20 minute walk to the main sites. The walk is well worth it as you wind you way through lovely little roads (very much off the beaten path), and get to take in the sites and sip cervesa or sangria at the occasional little out of the way bar. If you prefer the more direct route there are plenty of taxis to take you form point A to point B.
Parking is tough, the hotel offers a discount if you use a garage they suggest, or you can take you chances and find road side parking, which was very safe (we left our car there for two days without incident).
Wifi is free and very good. I had no issues utilizing it to stream videos and get some work done.
We will definitely stay here again the next trip back to Seville
Helpful hint, if you can avoid it do not stay in the rooms on the ground floor, it can be pretty noisy at night, and early mornings you can here the street cleaners and garbage men making their rounds.

Room tip: If you want peace and quiet, as for a room away from the main road.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews