We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ribera de Triana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$152
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$213
US$168
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Sevilla(Seville)
US$112
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$631
US$534
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
265
478
164
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
478
164
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver viewrooftop baracross the rivertriana areaminute walknice hotellarge balconysmall pooltop floorold towncity centrehotel is locatedair connice terracebeds were very comfortableairport busgreat city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2013

we stayed there with loads of other people for the wedding of 2 friends: we LOVED it. Rooms are large with big window eventhough not modern. Breakfast was huge and had hot, cold, pastries, fruits etc: one of the best I have ever had. People were really nice. The hot spot was the roof terrace wich was amazing. The swimmingpool was tiny but the view and the cocktails made up for that. Small but good gym also. The hotel is a bit outside the center (15 min walk) but public transportation are easy to use if need be. Only weak point: the internet was not working properly but sometimes it's not that bad :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kitine00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

My husband and I stayed here three nights while visiting Sevilla for the first time. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The rooms are very simple and clean. I agree with the others that the 15 minute walk to the city center is pleasant. My main complaint is the noise. We had a room that was riverside and between the young kids hanging out late at night, city buses, and dogs barking, it was difficut to sleep (even with ear plugs!). Also, I would suggest reserving a room that does not face the rising sun. The sun is so strong that it heats up the room instantly; we had our air conditioner on the hightest setting the entire time and the room was very warm. The rooftop terrace with the pool is very nice and relaxing. Just a word of advice to the hotel-order more lounge chairs to accomodate your guests, 3 is not enough. I felt bad for the guests lying on their towel on the deck.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hcn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

I travel to Seville on business regularly and this hotel is always a pleasure. The breakfast and room may be standard Spanish fare, neither good nor bad. But the location is fantastic, in the Triana area with it's special atmosphere, a pleasant 15 minute walk from the centre and with relaxing views of the Guadilquivir. The chill-out bar on the roof is lovely, with a small splash pool. There may be some nice boutique hotels in the old town of Seville, but no other hotel away from the hustle and bustle compares.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikel_Arteta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

essentials like a functioning wifi at a 4* hotel should work. When I informed the reception that this wasn't working very well, I was informed that this was because there probably were many people using the wifi. One would suppose the hotel management would accommodate a wifi service that could carry the number of guests that stay in the hotel. These kind of things unfortunately tend to overshadow the rest of the experience of the hotel, which was OK.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rilpov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 3 days breakfast is ok and the rooms are not bad but the service of the staff left a bit to be desired. The free Wi Fi was no existent we had to go across the road to the tabernacle La Sonanta to get wi fi, wouldn't reccomend roof top bar was ok and the hop on hop off bus leaves from out the front

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews