We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
53
37
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
37
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This is our second visit and we just love these apartments! we used the buses this time and the main stops are within easy walking distance.We hope to return next year but not in August as it was way to hot this year!.Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ambercats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We stayed at Calle Lumbreras 38 and felt like locals as the lovely apartments blended in beautifully with the surroundings. All the website descriptions were accurate and the local reps were always available and a great help ( Thank you Carmen, Ivan and Miguel ). The location was near plenty of bars, restaurants and places of interest and Isla Magica ( theme park ) was only a 15 minute walk. Restaurant/bar Antojo became a favourite with delicious tapas and helpful, friendly staff. Also within walking distance and certainly worth a visit if you want too see traditional Flamenco, is ' Centro Cultural Flamenco'. The apartments were contemporary, tasteful and comfortable and excellent value. Carmen explained the parking situation, we managed to find a space on our street and parked for free the whole week. Whenever we are back in Seville, we will certainly use Clickseville.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The flat was clean, big, and with AC in every room. We had a large terrace as well, and a big living room, with a fridge, stoves, washing machine, TV, etc. The staff booked a flamenco show for us in the Museo del Baile Flamenco (recommended!) and were really helpful and nice in general. Also, good wifi!
One little 'minus' – we were supposed to pay part of the price in cash, and we had agreed we would do that the day after we arrived. Instead, they just took the money from our credit card without asking. Not a big deal, but we had gotten cash out on purpose for them.
Overall super recommended!

Room tip: Get a room in the upper floors, with a terrace!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank michetonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2016

We found the apartment clean, well decorated and perfect for our weekend trip, with everything we needed supplied. Three bedrooms, all air conditioned, two roof terraces, lounge (air conditioned), kitchen and two bathrooms meant a comfortable stay in hot (very) and sunny Seville for the four of us. Good help from the staff for booking events and where and how to go to the sights. It is about a mile to the city centre. Although this is not the most central location for sightseeing, at least it puts you in a more traditional location, close to the Alameda park strip for good tapas bars and entertainment at the weekend, rather than the tourist areas. We walked to the city mostly and easily got a taxi back one hot afternoon, or you could try and use the city cycles as there is a rack in the Alameda. Slightly noisy road at night due to cobbles which are common in Seville, and quiet nights are not that common in any of the Spanish cities we have visited. Only down sides-Wifi was a little erratic, sofa was very wide so alright for laying on, less so for sitting, and the upper bedrooms shower was not that powerful, but enough. We would definitely stay here again. Many thanks

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We had an amazing time in Seville. The apartment was beautifully furnished and clean. Just one small point was the lack of an oven for heating food, but the apartment is near some wonderful restaurants so why would you want to?? The climb up to the second floor was a trial late at night but worth the effort for the two private roof terraces where we enjoyed many a glass of wine
The welcome and service of the owners was wonderful and they were so helpful in arranging taxis etc. We would definitely go back again and recommend to friends.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 314lynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews