We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostal Florida
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
22
21
31
21
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
21
31
21
55
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Beautiful hotel,very nice service,Staff ,Owner polite and good communication skills, Rooms clean and tidy,quite place,even in center of the city.I would like to go again and again to this place..and I will recommend to to anyone who is going to Seville,to stay to Hostal Florida.!!!!Hope to go back again next Year...Highly recommend this Hostal

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George_1858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We could not sleep a wink here. We could not find another hotel without losing $475.
We did not feel safe. We had car exhaust in the room.
Should be classified as a prison setting.
Cost over $125 USD per night -- outrageous !
Staff speaks no English, which in the tourist world is not good. They should at least have a laminated sheet with English with common questions and answers.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank L Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

As European Champion of Weightlifting many times I have been abroad. Occasionally I spent some days in your hotel. I was so surprised by the education service and accuracy. What could have better in a hotel that these qualities? Being in the center, fast, cultural service, very tasty food and for the more over a wonderful staff. That will definitely my decision to back again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

Very nice room. Thank you for air conditioning! Great location, friendly staff. Highly recommend this hostel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beckala63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

We went to seville last week and we stayed at this guest house and every thing were good. The room were not so big but it had everything we needed,air condition, bathroom inside , hairdryer , wiffi..., we recomend it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alive_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews