We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio exterior
Patio exterior de noche Salón con mesa de marmol con 4 sillones de mimbre, TV, DVD, wifi, ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Patio exterior
Patio exterior de noche
Salón con mesa de marmol con 4 sillones de mimbre, TV, DVD, wifi, ...
Salón
Salón con cocina al fondo
Dormitorio
Armario en el dormitorio
Plano de la casa
Cocina completa
Cocina completa
Baño con gel, champú, secador, toallas, papel higiénico, y botiquín.
Vista desde el baño
Salón montado para cuando vienen hasta 5 personas.
Sofá cama doble, y cama sencilla
3 grandes ventanales al patio con 600 macetas.
azotea comunitaria
Salon
500 macetas
Salon
Habitación con 2 camas de 90x190
Habitacion con armario empotrado
Baño
Salon
Salon con sofa cama de 150x190.
Exterior
Pasillo
Pasillo
Terraza
Mesas en el exterior, para sentarse
Fachada
Puerta
Placa de la puerta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jim d
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Situated within easy walking distance of the centre and many cafés and bars on route. Apartment clean and tidy.

Heating/air con system throughout apartment. We had the heating on at night and I would think it gets very warm in the summer so it is needed.

Kitchen and bathroom reasonably well equipped.

King size bed is a sofa bed and the single is a fold up bed - both in the lounge so it would be pretty cosy if 5 people were staying. Beds in the bedroom are twin , not a double, which we didn't realise til we got there.

Juan is a very attentive host and gave lots of ideas of where to visit and eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Hi Jim, thanks for your comment.
I'm sorry you did not see that it's two beds. In the photos it is clearly seen, and in the description it is indicated.

I'm glad you liked my routes and directions.

Un abrazo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nieblamaf...
Seville, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“BEST EXPERIENCE IN SEVILLA”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We were very lucky to be hosted by Juan. He assist us in everything we need. Very polite and easy going, he recommend us where are his favorite restaurants, the most important things to do and see, and a lovely flamenco place that was the best of the trip.
Definitely staying in Juan´s house improve a lot our trip to Seville

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Hi Mary, thank you very much for your words. Comments like yours, makes each day more happy to receive guests at home.
I told you that you would like the flamenco site.

Un abrazo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Hello Barbara, it was a pleasure to have you at home. Thank you very much for your comment, and your score. If my guests are happy, I am happy.

Hugs, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trevor R
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely place to stay in the heart of Seville.
The owner could not have been more welcoming, he kept us up to date through the booking, collected us from the airport and gave the inside track on what to do and where go to see the real Seville.
Great hospitality, unique accommodation, if you plan on staying in Seville stay here, it’s brilliant!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thanks for your wonderful comment. It is a pleasure to receive people like you.

Un saludo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WYEVALLEY
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“A WARM SPANISH WELCOME AWAITS”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked this through Trip Adviser good use of the messaging system. We Spent 3 nights.
Taxi from Train station 10 Euros. Taxi stopped right outside the building. Juan the owner was waiting for us as promised. Leaving we found a taxi just off the plaza for our journey back to the train station.
This ground floor flat is in a truly lovely building. No external windows but windows open out into the internal building which is not a problem.
Large lounge with Kitchen, bathroom ok size, shower over bath mixer taps, toiletries and towels, bedroom ok with plenty of wardrobe space.
Kitchen - Hob, microwave and fridge freezer with kettle.
We received a warm Spanish welcome from Juan who talked us through where we were in relation to the city , advised us what to see and how best to see it.
He kindly left bread milk butter beer tea and coffee. This was greatly appreciated.
We loved this area of Seville and enjoyed the walks into and through the city, you will be spoiled for places to eat and drink, directly opposite is a mini mart.
Would recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your comment. It is a perfect description of the house, of everything that I leave in the kitchen, and how is the neighborhood.

Un saludo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ceres0li
Salsomaggiore Terme, Italy
1 review
“Sevilla es especial”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house is very comfortable, cozy, stocked with everything you need, very close to the historical center.
Juan is very kind, friendly, in love with Seville. In addition to letting us different foods in the refrigerator and pantries, he has prepared a plan to visit Seville in three days: what to see, where to eat, suggestions for the visit.
We visited Seville with our three young daughters, and have enjoyed very much.
Juan, Thank you for your kindness and hospitality: you made our holiday special and we came back with the vivid memory that "Sevilla es especial"

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thanks for your comment. I repeat it several times in my explanation, and you have been able to verify it personally. Sevilla is very special.

Un saludo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location and comfortable, clean apartment.”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A welcoming and very communicative host. Apartment is within walking distance of all the major sites. It is comfortable,clean and has good lighting. A great base from which to explore Seville.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;