We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveller rating
403
547
154
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
547
154
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshydro massage showergreat locationfree wififamily roombigger roombathroom doorfrosted glassblackout curtainswalking distanceexcellent showerdefinitely return to this hotelflat screen tvsized bedrooms are smalltaxi standwould stay againrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,178 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very good location. Walking distance to most sites.
Although the hotel was refurbished, it is nicely renovated and looks trendy.
Hot Breakfast is very good with many choices.

Very good value especially high discount when we stayed on Sunday in May

Room Tip: Choose Breakfast included if additional premium is low. Breakfast is very good with many choices
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sk1travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTORCAN, Manager at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with us. Sharing you opinion with us helps us to know that we are meeting your expectactions. We try to do our best everyday working hard in order to get your satisfaction.

Thank you for underline our design and our breakfast!

Hoping to welcome you back very soon, recive our best regards,

Mr Barroso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Loved the Petite Palace Seville Canalejas this super well located and is adjoined the building! rooms. The hotel is small but very convenient, is located in the heart of Sevilla, next to the Grand Hotel Meliá Colón in a lively and commercial district. Nice and cozy close to everything, very good value for money, the breakfast very good quality and although the room is small and crowded in the morning. Very friendly staff. The room is small but super modern, clean, cute their decoration, including a computer and free wifi. The great bathroom and excellent air conditioning. Also has free bicycles. Enough if you're gonna be a few days. Definitely repeat, would recommend.

Room Tip: Definitely repeat, would recommend.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cabret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTORCAN, Gerente at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Jose Angel,

Thank you very much for trusting us. Your opinion, as a senior member in TripAdvisor, is very valuable for us.

We are very located in teh city centre and everything is at a walking distance. And if we have everything you need, as th facilities you have mentioned, during your stay, even better!

We, again, thank you for sharing your Petit Palace Experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you very soon,

Mr Barroso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Our room had an unpleasant odor and the bathroom door would just swing open. There is no latch, so no way to keep it closed. I would never recommend staying here. This hotel hides its lack of quality behind some flashy decor and bright colors.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTORCAN, Gerente at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear Sean,

Thank you very much for your suggestions and staying with us.

Most of our Hotels are located in historic buildings, and all of them with a mixture between the classiccal architecture and a modern desing and decoration. Other people love our image.

Sorry for the smell in the room, now it is solved.

Cordially Yours,

Mr Barroso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Good location, 24 hour wifi access, near a shopping street with good tapas and churros and hot chocolate :) Ask for recommendations of local food and be pleasantly surprised. Not too far from bus stations. (Try the orange cake in front of the hotel i wish I bought to take away)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Su_An5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This is a really good hotel and nice place to stay - This is simple accommodation, but it close to everything and clean. Got special offer at this hotel, free wi-fi and bicycles for guests staying, and just a short walk in few minutes to everything of interest in the city. We will stay again and high suggestion to travelers with a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEANCLAUDE2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebeca T, Gerente at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comment about your stay in our hotel.
It is very nice to hear that you were here before and that you will come back. I am glad to read that you were happy with our rooms and our services.
Hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews