We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Old But Perfect Sevillian Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yumaborn
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“An Old But Perfect Sevillian Apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My niece and I rented this 2-bedroom, 2-bath apartment from May-July, 2015. We were in the heart of the historic area, close to public transportation and within walking distance to the river. We were surrounded by restaurants and we ate at most of them. We didn't think we needed two bathrooms but having our own made it nice, especially since they were new and modern. We overlooked a dead-end street with a lot of walking traffic which made for interesting viewing from our 2nd floor apt. There was AC in the front room that was perfect for us because we spent most of our time there on our computers - there is good wi-fi connection. We left the AC on at night and with fans in the bedrooms we slept comfortably in the hot summer heat of Seville. The back bedroom with bunkbeds is ideal for children but since we didn't want to share a bedroom, my older niece used it and made it her own . Front bedroom has two narrow twin beds, a little hard but I put a fluffy comforter on top of the mattress which made it softer. We had a perfect size kitchen with stove top and oven and large refrigerator and a lot of counter space. We used the kitchen quite a bit. Our cleaning lady, Marie, came twice a month and we loved coming home to a clean apt. . The owners/renters Reyes and Sara can be reached easily for questions or help but they basically left us alone so we felt trusted. We recommend this apartment for short or long stays because it's so close to everything and you will love the church bells from the Cathedral.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Key to front door of building didn't always work
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vendistin...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Large well situated and interestly decorated apartment”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We were met by our host who was very helpful and had left us a map and some strawberries and cake.
The living room was very spacious with a comfortable sofa and the wall paintings a welcome original feature. Two balconies, one of which had the air conditioning unit on it, overlooked a quiet street.
The kitchen was quite spacious and we were able to cook eggs for breakfast and make other meals and snacks.
The shower in the main bathroom was generally good and the water was hot most of the time.
The bedroom had some useful storage space for clothes. The two single beds were adequate.
The location of the apartment was very good, though it took us rather more than two minutes to reach the cathedral! However, it wasn’t too far and there were other interesting squares and churches nearby.
A very pleasant stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living room
Liked least: The two single beds in the main bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lhermenot...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salamanca, Spain
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
7
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plic-et-p...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El trato y la ubicación
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Gracias por vuestra opinion!!! Espero poder verlos en la proxima ocasion.
Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing