We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayre Hotel Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gran Melia Colon(Seville)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$335
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveller rating
1,257
523
83
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,257
523
83
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bottled waterfree bikesrooftop jacuzzibeautiful courtyardhot tubnarrow pedestrianfree tourold townsanta cruztapastucked awaythe hotel staffwalking tourperfect locationjunior suitelovely hotelcathedral and alcazar
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A charming boutique hotel in a historical property right in the centre of the tourist heart of Sevilla just a couple of minutes walk from both the Cathedral and the Alcazar.

We had booked standard rooms which were small, but had all the required amenities, and each was indfividually and rather whimsically decorated. The best assets of the hotel are its courtyard and plant filled balconies, where you can sit with a book or a coffee.

We didn't take the breakfast which looked underwhelming, preferring instead to try a local cafe. Complimentary coffee tea and light snacks are offered each day at around 5pm.

The hard working receptionists were friendly and very helpful with taxi booking, recommendations and general advice.

There is so much to see in Sevilla that you probably won't spend much time in your room. With that in mind the Rey Moro makes a good base.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank savvy_dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Dave,

Thank you for your kind review and to share here on tripadvisor your experience with us.

We are really glad that you like our rooms and our staff, we try to help our guest in all that we can, the decoration of the place give to our hotel linked with the courtyard give to the hotel a special atmosphere, ideal to relax on it.

Many thanks for the comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is located in the centre of Santa Cruz. The old town. Lovely squares and nice bars. The hotel is perfect. The patio is so lovely. All rooms have a nice seat in front of the room and there is a beautiful roof terrace. Free water is provided which is a big bonus.. The rooms are clean and have great beds and pillows. The staff is extremely friendly. and very helpful. Although it is located in the centre it is so quite at night.
I can not come up with any negative points so I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marjan211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review! It is a pleasure for us attending guests like you, we hope to see you again in Sevilla

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely loved our stay. From the very first moment we arrived and visited the gorgeous interior courtyard, we were enchanted. The hotel is beautifully renovated and incredibly charming. The staff take care of guests and were extremely thoughtful and helpful during our stay, from booking a flamenco show to calling a cab driver who helped us with our luggage across the cobblestone streets in the early morning. It's a place that shows a lot of pride and love in its care. Our favorite place we stayed in Spain. Very much recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank pink w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Deat Tracy,

I was so happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique!!. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind words. I have passed these on to my team here at the hotel and we all hope to welcome you back soon

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a nice boutique hotel, not too large right in the heart of Seville. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room was good. WiFi works perfectly, and a comfortable bed. Breakfast is slightly limited, but not bad.

Parking is difficult in Seville. The hotel is a good ten minute walk (in the blazing heat) from the public car park. The hotel has access to a closer car park, but I couldn't find it amongst the tiny Seville roads! It is a small price worth paying for the location.

Room Tip: A unique and distinctive hotel in the most historic part of the old city centre, a two minute walk from the cathedral.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heliczer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Heliczer,

Thank you for your kind review and to share here on tripadvisor your experience with us.

We are really glad that you like our rooms and our staff, we try to help our guest in all that we can, the decoration of the place give to our hotel linked with the courtyard give to the hotel a special atmosphere, ideal to relax on it.

Next time if your has difficulties finding our parking or another question do not hesitate and call us, we will try to give you the best solution.

Many thanks for the comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This vacation was a wonderful time in the heart of the old city. The building and area were superbly cared for and it was a joy to be surrounded with such character and beauty. Overall our stay in Sevilla was one of the brightest highlights of our trip to Spain.

Room Tip: It was beyond great.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LettaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El-Rey-Moro, Receptionist at El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review and to share here on tripadvisor your experience with us.

Our location in one of the most historical neighborhoods of the city, near of the main monuments and ideal to live the city from inside. We are in the neighborhood of Santa Cruz, a magical and charming place that was former Jewry of the city of Seville and it is a pleasure to stroll through its narrow streets. Our hotel is an old house from the XV century.

We are love to hear that you find everything correct and you spent good stay in our hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews