We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Centrally located, well appointed apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio Sevillano
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio Sevillano
Edificio Entrada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Patio Sevillano
Edificio
Entrada
Patio
Lobby
Salón- comedor
Comedor
Salón-comedor
Salón
Balcón cristal
Dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 2
Dormitorio 3
Baño con jacuzy
Baño con ducha
Cocina
Cocina
Ayuntamiento de Sevilla a 100 m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lightblue...
London
2 reviews
“Centrally located, well appointed apartment.”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment in right in the historic centre yet in a quiet street without much passing traffic (vehicles or people). The location means you can save money on travel by walking everywhere and it's easy to return 'home' during the day to catch your breath. There's easy access to restaurants and bars as well as shopping and attractions.
It's a very comfortable apartment with everything you could possibly need including a washing machine and tumble dryer. Two bathrooms, one double and two twin bedrooms, towels, bedlinen, even a piano! The kitchen has all you need which makes eating in an easy possibility if you fell like it. El Corte Ingles is an excellent supermarket a few streets away which has everything you'd need.
The host Manuel is charming and left us some provisions, soap and shampoo in the bathrooms, washing up liquid etc as well as a bottle of Cava chilling in a bucket on arrival. Nothing was too much trouble for him. His son speaks good English if you can't communicate in Spanish.
We stayed a week, travelling to Cadiz by train for a day and if we had been more organised we would have gone to Cordoba as well. Seville is very clean, feels safe and had enough to entertain us as well as our 21 year old daughter (interested in Art), 18 year old son (who's studying Spanish and is interested in politics) and 11 year old (for whom a visit to a game at Real Betis was the highlight) all week. October was a good choice as the weather was like a good English summer's day.
Thoroughly recommended. A really good break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flynn908
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Seville”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thoroughly enjoy our stay in your apartment. It felt like home and was beautifully appointed.

Thanks you for sharing it with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Gracias por vuestra estancia. Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C
Woburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious apartment central Seville”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just off the Plaza Nueva it's a 5 minute walk to the Santa Cruz , cathedral and castle area. Large, clean and bright it can accommodate 6 people comfortably. Self catering essentials all in place except for a kettle. We had a very enjoyable week made all the more memorable by our gracious and helpful hosts Manuel Snr and Jnr! Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Nick, Anne y familia son una familia fantástica. La entrega en perfectas condiciones. Muy recomendables. Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M T G
1 review
“Great apartment with perfect hosts”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our group of 7 extended family members, including my elderly mother and 2 young kids, stayed at Manuel's family's apartment and it was comfortable, in a great location and with all the amenities needed. Manuel and his son, Manuel, were so hospitable and forgiving after waiting patiently for us at the train station due to a misunderstanding. They provided us with welcome refreshments, snacks, candy, and drinks. The apartment is also in a great location right by plaza Nuevo and walking distance to most sights. We'd definitely stay there again! Thank you Manuel and Manuel for making our stay at Seville so special.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aussies_A...
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Great family apartment, wonderful hosts, excellent location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This well-furnished three bedroom apartment is situated in a delightful courtyard building on a reasonably quiet street only a  short walk from all the main tourist sights of Seville. Our host Manuel (senior) had no English but his son Manuel (junior) helped on arrival and departure. Both were extremely friendly and accommodating. Very generously they had provided bread, coffee, juice and a lovely bottle of Cava..  The apartment is well appointed with Wifi, a good kitchen, spacious living and dining area, a good size ensuite double room (with a small mezzanine level and baby cot.. but getting a baby up there could be tricky!) and two reasonable size twin rooms and a second bathroom. The apartment is on the first floor up one flight of stairs, but there is a small lift as well.  Unlike many places in Seville this apartment boasts off-street parking. It is actually underground and access is ‘interesting’ to say the least. With Manuel’s help (both) we managed to get our rather oversized people-carrier in and down to the sub-basement (via a vehicle lift) but not without some frustration and very tight turns.  A smaller car would be fine.  So this certainly represents a great base for a few days in Seville, particularly if you need to park up a (not too large!) car. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wonderful hosts that provided all sorts of extras
Liked least: Trying to get a large car into the basement parking !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderers...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Modern apartment with traditional design, easy walking distance for all main sight seeing attractions and very warm welcome from host who provided thoughtful essentials for our stay. Very comfortable apartment which was like a home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Gracias John por tus palabras. Me gustaría cumplir mi lema, "recibo huéspedes y despido amigos". Con personas como vosotros es fácil ser anfitrión.

Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristamar
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I can't say enough nice things about this beautiful apartment. The location was in the heart of Seville and the graciousness of the host and his son to pick us up at the bus station was and unexpected delight!! I will definitely return to this location when I return to Seville!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Hola Krista, gracias por tu valoración, sentirme útil es mi mayor ambición. Tus palabras me sirven para ir mejorando cada dia.
Saludos cordiales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing