We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Hiberus
Nearby Hotels
Diagonal Plaza Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Zaragoza Centro(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palafox Hotel(Zaragoza)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alfonso Hotel(Zaragoza)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Sauce(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Pilar Plaza(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Catalonia El Pilar(Zaragoza)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
258
251
65
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
251
65
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk along the riverspanish summerhuge hotelfloor to ceiling windowssolve the problemmain restaurantgreat poolexpo siteebro riverswimming poolmodern designrooms are largesat nava great place to staycity centrenice breakfastvery reasonable price
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2013

Very nice hotel. Overall was a decent stay. . A few issues, the carpet in my room was very dirty, I couldn't get my water in my shower to be hot. I could get it semi-warm. Also another negative was there was no workout facility. On the flip side, the staff was very friendly and willing to help. The food was decent. And the hotel was in a decent location. No real problem with noise or anything additional. The hotel is very close to the train station which is also very nice.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MapleBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

This hotel has a great value for money relation.
It is not fancy or romantic but... The rooms are great, the staff is friendly the breakfast is delicious.
The rooms are very spacious, modern, have an excellent view and thave a very nice shower/bathtub combination in the badroom. The mini-bar is not to expensive, the TV is huge and the roomservice is very good.
Ther hotel does not have a spa but there is a big Spa-center at walking distance nd the hotel can give you vouchers for this Spa.

Whenever I return to Zaragoza, I will defenately sleep here.

Room Tip: We had the standard room and it was already very spacious, so I would just go with this. Ask for a room with vie over the Ebro-river.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomBCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2010

We drove into this interesting modern hotel and everything went well. You do have to pay for parking though. Good view of the river from our rooms, comfortable beds and good facilities, we ate in house and the food was excellent, service good. We loved the modern architectural elements, inside and outside of the building. It's a place you want to take a few photos of.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen2Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2010

A strikingly modern hotel. Difficult to find because it’s sort of hidden behind an angular silver concrete slatted wall. Follow signs to Trade / Expo site and look for the tall building called Torre de Agua (looks like an aeroplane’s wing) and the hotel is opposite. Inside the hotel is spacious, and airy, and furnished in a modern style with sea-green/turquoise colours throughout. The rooms have all you need, with a huge flat screen TV. The bathrooms are spectacular with open showers, motor controlled blinds, and double sinks. There is a good infinity-style pool surrounded by wooden decking. Stylish loungers are available. No life-guard. You are told to take your room-towels to the pool and to ask for more if you need them. Ok I suppose. Free wi-fi. Car parking in basement.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DamLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2010

If you drive yourself be careful - the hotel is none of the navication systems nor in any map. Also ther are no signs such as "hotel entrance". No information about hotel parking - only a guy with no english language skills. The hotel is stylish (white/turquoise), rooms are reasonable size, clean and quite. There is only a littel sest and a silly design chair - impractical for working on the notebook. Hotel provide free WLAN.
Location is nice looking to the Ebro river, but in the middle of nowhere. Far away from city center.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berggericht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews