We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$97
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveller rating
332
598
177
38
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
332
598
177
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old bridge comfy bed one night stay good nights sleep the air conditioning parking centre street spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Ibis Zaragoza Centro is a very, very good hotel - it's in walking distance from the city center and major sights, rooms are very good, breakfast is excellent, staff is super-friendly and helpful. I got a room with an excellent view on the Cathedral, and it was also well insulated from outside noise

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ANGELO V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Very convenient, right next to the Old town, comfortable, clean, secure parking. Comfrotable beds, good size room. Wife included, air conditioning not on but did not really need it. Easy check in and chek out, usual Ibis standard

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank HEREFORDSTOKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Zaragoza is a nice touristic destination, full of history and nice landscape. Hotel Ibis is a nice option for staying in Zaragoza. Well located, within walking distance to the major attractions of the town. Hotel is comfortable, even with the same "shape" of the other ibis hotels.
Breakfast has good options, fruits, ham, cheese, bread collection and juices.
Would definetely go back if I'd return to Zaragoza.
Wifi is free and available. Parking is also available.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EduardoK_1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2017

This hotel as it says is in the center of Zaragoza. Rooms are of a good size and is pet friendly at a price €7.50 were Ibis in Niort in France is only €5 (why?). Car parking is €8 a fair price for underground parking. Staff at reception when we arrived were very friendly and helpful. Check out was a different matter yes staff were friendly but when it came to paying for our two pets and car parking there was a problem with the card machine because it is a UK card the bill could only be paid in sterling and that I had no choice of currencies. I have a zero fees UK credit card so you should always ask for the bill to be paid in the local currency but the staff told me that this is a new card machine and it doesn't allow for choice of currencies there was a €3 charge for conversion and a poor exchange rate. when I looked at my card receipt it showed that I had a choice but the card machine must have been set not to give a choice after remonstrating with the staff at reception they agreed to refund me the €3 charge in cash. I was very disappointed with this other way of getting more money from its clients hidden charges??

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Johnc242338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2016

very good location, 5 minutes away from the Zaragoza cathedral; very polite and helpful staff. our room was spacious,very comfortable bed and pillows, bathroom was maybe a bit small but very modern and clean.
there is a Mercadona supermarket right next to the hotel; if you don't want to use the hotel's paid parking, you can park on the street along the river, just a minute away.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tiana_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews