We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$76
Expedia.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$76
TravelocityUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$76
CheapTicketsUS$76
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,530)
Filter reviews
1,530 results
Traveller rating
915
499
94
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
915
499
94
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 1,530 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Absolutely perfect, great location, kind staff, clean and quiet! The breakfast is a must, not to mention the Spanish omelette and fresh orange juice, they even have soya milk which in Spain it's hard to find sometimes. I would 100% recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank EstefaniaMed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Very convenient central location. Quiet, clean rooms. Staff at front desk are very friendly. Would recommend for budget travellers who want to be in the center of town but enjoy a quiet comfortable room.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 75hilaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Booked in on a very busy day and reception sorted a perfect room after viewing others. All were a little quirky,and sympathetically modernised within old building. Cafe had dress food and all staff were extremely courteous and helpful, especially so since a piece of left luggage needed to be forwarded.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 237bernardp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsauce, Propietario at Hotel Sauce, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear guests:

Thank you so much for your positive opinion about your Sauce experience :-) .

We pass on your words to the rest of the team to congratulate them for doing a good job. We are happy to know that the delivery of your forgotten belongings successfully arrived on time.

Our hotel has been recently completly renovated. And we are in constant change. Our hotel is now a state of the art hotel. From our rooms with new and cosy decoration ( and individual heating and aircon, new windows, new beds) , to our fashionable cafeteria and reception etc.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is a great choice for pleasant stay in Zaragoza. :-)

Warm regards,
The Sauce Team .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Positioned as better You can expect!! Nice historic place with large rooms fully equipped with basic conforts and satisfactory bathroom. Management give priority to hospitality and cleanliness and result are really visible.

Room tip: Upper floors!! and place view!!!
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucianoferro61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsauce, Propietario at Hotel Sauce, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear guests:

Thank you so much for the great review headline :-) :-)

That is right, we are located in a priviledge place, just in the heart of the historical part of the city. Everyhting is walking distance. You don´t need to take the car to discover the charms that the city offers.

Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness ( we pass on your words to our cleaning ladies because they are doing a good job) . And we are a family run hotel, that is why our human team welcomes our guests with love and care :-)

Thank you so much for your support and kindness.

Best regards,
The Sauce Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Truly one of the most delightful places we've ever stayed at! Young and vibrant staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and maintain a family-owned tradition of quality at good prices. Beautiful rooms, with truly friendly and attentive service. Our first room had a leaky sink and we were promptly found another one, no problem. They have their own cafe, with fresh-made "Spanish omelets" (Tortilla de Patatas), and a fabulous breakfast. So nice to come in at night for a glass of wine and a slice of their fresh-made cakes (and yes, they're about to open a "bakery" on site as well). You will love your visit. Explore their web site and prepare to be charmed.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews