We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel & Spa Real Ciudad de Zaragoza
Ranked #27 of 79 Hotels in Zaragoza
Reviewed 15 August 2012

The hotel was close to the motorway and very convenient to stop at after arriving later in the day or evening bofore travelling North to the Pyrennes. It is situated in a very industrial area but the hotel is modern and clean

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 35 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2012

Maybe if it were a 2-star hotel I would rate it as great but while they decided to name themselves a 4-star hotel I gave it the mark "bad". The receptionists were impolite and smileless. SPA works only until 10pm which was not convenient for us.
Btw, it's not just in the middle of nowhere but also surrounded with warehouses - and lots of trucks are coming there with noise and smell.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hel0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2010

We were 3 adults coming home from a ski trip to Boi Taull and decided to do a night stay at Zaragoza. We saw the hotel signs and decided to ask for a triple room. We've got a small suite (bedroom (king size bed)+living room (extra bed) and bath for 86€. The room was modern and very clean, beds were confortable and we had complimentary bottles of water. Since there's a bus stop very close we've decided to have dinner in town, buses run till around midnight and live you straight in the center (1€ each ride). The car was parked outside in a free parking (but with a guard at weekends). We were very happy with our stay in this hotel that allowed us to go to town without the stress of finding a parking place for the car.
However when you arrive to this hotel you have to deal with the fact that it's located in the heart of a transportation site, dozens of warehouses with their trucks are not a nice thing to see. That's why we say that it's great for a short stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptnov64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Miguel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SBescos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UTEMIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zaragoza hotels
Eurostars Rey Fernando
#19 of 79 in Zaragoza
461 reviews
Romareda
Hotel Reina Petronila
Hotel Reina Petronila
#8 of 79 in Zaragoza
547 reviews
Diagonal Plaza Hotel
#6 of 79 in Zaragoza
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tryp Zaragoza Hotel
#4 of 79 in Zaragoza
947 reviews
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
#32 of 79 in Zaragoza
408 reviews
ILUNION Romareda
#10 of 79 in Zaragoza
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Spa Real Ciudad de Zaragoza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Spa Real Ciudad de Zaragoza

Address: Poligono Ciudad del Transporte, Ctra de Huesca Km 7 | San Juan de Mozarrifar, 50820 Zaragoza, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > Zaragoza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 79 Hotels in Zaragoza
Price Range: £30 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel & Spa Real Ciudad de Zaragoza 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL & SPA REAL CIUDAD DE ZARAGOZA****Staying in a four stars hotel new and modernly decorated for your visit to Zaragoza is now easier. We offer our comfortable facilities Hotel and Spa, with fast, direct and easy connection to the center of Zaragoza, area business and attractions within 10 minutes.BOOK NOW at our hotel through our Web, let us pamper your body and mind with our wonderful and amazing spa facilities, for a small fee or free for bookings of three nights or more.This Hotel in Zaragoza offers special packs for romantic getaways or weekend getaways, with spa circuit and Summer, with cava in our lounge club "La Sabina Chill", at the moonlight.Our HOTEL & SPA REAL CIUDAD DE ZARAGOZA**** offers you 120 comfortable rooms with modern conveniences of a new hotel that you can enjoy your stay in Zaragoza. Also, you can enjoy the SPA area with modern and magnificent facilities for your welfare. Water, light, design form a harmonious whole designed for relaxation. A whole world of sensations of pleasure for a day or after a day’s work in Zaragoza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel & Spa Real Ciudad de Zaragoza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing