We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A cosy cottage in a beautiful setting”
other travellers have booked this property
La Rondita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Rondita
ENTRANCE LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
La Rondita
ENTRANCE
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
DINING AREA
NOOK IN KITCHEN
BATHROOM  1
BATHROOM 2
BEDROOM 1
BEDROOM 2
Bedroom three
SOFA BED, BEDROOM THREE
BLANKET STORAGE
TERRACE
ROOFTOPS VIEW FROM BEDROOM TWO
VIEW FROM BEDROOM 1
HYDRANGEA
Traditional Horreo - raised granary; view from front door
Front of house, by parking
LA RONDITA
FOOTBRIDGE TO CROSS RIVER SELLA, CLOSE TO HOUSE
River Sella - local river
Cobbled streets in Llanes
El Naranjo de Bulnes
The Cares Gorge
Gaudi-esque rooftops - Ribadesella
Lake at Covadonga; Picos de Europa National Park
Cuevas del Mar beach
Street scene Aviles
Coast close by
International canoe fiesta - Arriondas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Asturias

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
support88
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A cosy cottage in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This is a cosy comfy cottage set in a beautiful part of Asturias surrounded by excellent walks especially along the coast, a beautiful river, great restaurants, including Michelin starred.
My son and I found it a great place to 'chill out'. If the Winter was this good then the Summer must be amazing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: occasionally the internet was patchy
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Dear Gina,

Many thanks for your review. This one especially helps us as it shows other travelllers what Asturias can be like all year round, not just in the summer months. It was great to have you visiting a second time and we are delighted to hear you saying that you "can't wait to go back again". We really would love to see you all again!

Kind regards,

Sara, Bill and the girls
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Albans
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing