We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, tidy little hotel good breakfast,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Exe Hotel El Magistral
Ranked #31 of 49 Hotels in Oviedo
Reviewed 27 May 2013 via mobile

Clean, well located, €5 taxi from the bus station, or train station
right in near the old town, will stay again, good night's sleep and the breakfast buffet had some thing for every one, but it was typical Spanish,
Oviedo is very Spanish, just lovely

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2013

Chose this on basis of reviews. I already tried twice to book here but third time lucky. I was impressed with the hotel. Everything is new and modern. Attention has been paid to the Corporate design. Outside the doors of the room there are extra doors placed to shield the noise from the lift. They have made a real effort! The rooms are spaceous and are kept in a very modern and trendy design. Dark wooden floors with warm colours but still high-tech flavour. The value for these rooms are unbeatable for the design, good-feel factor and location. This is going to be my favourite place whenever I visit Oviedo.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evoqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2006

the personnel really nice. The hotel is new and very clean.
All services OK.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Maraton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Bilbao, Spain
16
Reviewed 25 April 2006

They stoled me, in the room, a silver bracelet.Also, the rrom was very cold, the personnel really unpolished, we needed complain twice before having an answer about the question of the heating, (was no connected).

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaniCoira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank joancuadrado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oviedo hotels
0.5 mi away
Exe Oviedo Centro
Exe Oviedo Centro
#11 of 49 in Oviedo
516 reviews
0.1 mi away
NH Oviedo Principado
NH Oviedo Principado
#4 of 49 in Oviedo
821 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vetusta
Hotel Vetusta
#26 of 49 in Oviedo
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Gran Hotel Espana
Gran Hotel Espana
#23 of 49 in Oviedo
356 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fruela
Hotel Fruela
#16 of 49 in Oviedo
232 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Clarin
Hotel Clarin
#13 of 49 in Oviedo
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Exe Hotel El Magistral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Exe Hotel El Magistral

Address: Calle Jovellanos 3, 33003, Oviedo, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Oviedo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 49 Hotels in Oviedo
Price Range: £33 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Exe Hotel El Magistral 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3-star Exe Hotel El Magistral in Oviedo offers a wide range of services. This modern and cosy establishment consists of 52 rooms and excellent dining options. Furthermore, it offers three impressive meeting rooms that are equipped with daylight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Exe Hotel El Magistral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing