We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
The hall
The hall
Location
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BorisZ
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great amenities, perfect location and fabulous support.
As a group of nine, I was concerned the apartment would be too cramped (sleeps 10) - it wasn't. Facilities were great and catered well for our large group.
We were checked in by Ane, who was fantastic, arranging restaurants, transport and a great overview of what's near to the apartment - Ane was fabulous.
Will definitely recommend Emyrent apartments to anyone travelling to San Sebastian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Support of Ane
Liked least: There is no oven (except microwave)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear David and family,
Thank you so much for your comments.
We are very happy to hear you are happy with the apartment size, amenities, comfort, location and received service.
We offer 2, 3 and 4 bedroom apartments and are always glad to help you before and during your stain in the city.
We hope to see you again!
Very best regards from San Sebastian!
emyrEnt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeganStev...
Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation was perfect for 2 families. It had 2 bathrooms and 4 good sized rooms.
It was in a good location and easy to walk to all areas of San Sebastian. Ane was very kind who met us and supplied us with all the necessary information including a map. One thing I would say it would be nice to have a few more amenities, including soap, more than one tea towel and more than 2 dishwasher capsules for a 4 day stay and eight people.
It was rather hot and too noisy to open the windows, so I cant imagine what it would be like in summer.

Other than that we couldn't fault it and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and location
Liked least: Not enough amenities
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Dear Megan,
Thank you for your review. It was great getting to know you and hosting you and your family and friends in our apartment. We have already taken note of what you say and will be very pleased to prepare more amenities for long stays with 8 or more people. We will also make sure no one is too hot in summer by supplying fans or whatever necessary. (In San Sebastian it s not usual to have air conditioning as it is never too hot). Thank you again! We hope to see you back in San Sebastian ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sleeping conditions
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you so much Danielle for your review! I am glad you liked the apartment and also the location of it. The best thing is that you are 2/3 minutes walking distance from the beach as you say.

Regarding the noise,I am so sorry about it; due to the proximity to the Old Town and taking into account that during your stay it was the Big Week of San Sebastian it is easy to understand the noise during the evenings/nights.

As regards to the air conditioning, we are reflecting on it even if high temperature is not usual in San Sebastian.

Again, thank you so much for everything.

Lots of hugs from Donostia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness/decor of apartment
Liked least: A bit noisy at night with late night crowd if you have street facing rooms with windows fully open
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Thank you so much Rudy and Tina for everything! As you say, the location of the apartment is one of the best things! You are one bloch far from the beach and close to bars, restaurants and supermarkets. As you mentioned, it is not usual to have really hot days in here, but during your stay it happened and we solved it providing you with as much fans as we could!Regarding the boiler, it has been fixed!!! The technician came and now it's working perfectly.
Thanks again! We hope to see you again in Donostia! Lots of hugs!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thank you so much Hayley for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and also that you had a nice stay in San Sebastian. It is not that the dryer was not working, the washing machine only works as washing machine. You could get your clothes dry on the line I show you in the courtyard and also hanging them in the foldable wire hanger. It was nice meeting you all! Lots of hugs from sunny San Sebastian :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2014
Thanks a lot Miss Nee for your nice words. It was a pleasure helping you in what you needed. We will keep in mind your demand. Hugs from Donostia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2013
Thank you so much for your lovely review Bruce. We are glad you had a great stay in our apartment and that you loved it :) We hope to see you all again soon . Hugs from Donostia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing