We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Preciosas vistas y un bonito entorno natural”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Sebastian - Donostia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Albergue Juvenil Ulia
Reviewed 19 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones de 6 personas son más amplias y tienen cocina.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ochagavia24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Albergue Juvenil Ulia
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank jf_blanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que os den una habitación de las que dan a la parte delantera, las vistas desde la ventana son espec...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: No coger las tres habitaciones al lado del restaurante si odiáis el ruido, si queréis buenas vistas...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alfred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Sebastian - Donostia hotels
0.0 mi away
Ulia Youth Hostel
Ulia Youth Hostel
#36 of 88 in San Sebastian - Donostia
2 reviews
2.4 mi away
Albergue Juvenil Ondarreta La Sirena
Albergue Juvenil Ondarreta La Si...
#45 of 88 in San Sebastian - Donostia
48 reviews
0.6 mi away
Koba Hostel
Koba Hostel
#19 of 88 in San Sebastian - Donostia
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
A Room In The City
A Room In The City
#1 of 88 in San Sebastian - Donostia
146 reviews
1.5 mi away
Green Nest Hostel Uba Aterpetxea
Green Nest Hostel Uba Aterpetxea
#31 of 88 in San Sebastian - Donostia
152 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Donosti
Hotel Donosti
#36 of 78 in San Sebastian - Donostia
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergue Juvenil Ulia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergue Juvenil Ulia

Address: Parque de Ulia, P0 de Ulia, 299, 20013 San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Region: Spain > Basque Country > Province of Guipuzcoa > San Sebastian - Donostia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 88 Speciality Lodging in San Sebastian - Donostia
Price Range: £44 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing