We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A backpacker's paradise”
Review of Atalaya

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Sebastian - Donostia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Atalaya
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I stayed three nights at Atalaya. There were many young backpackers from all around the world. It was a great place to sty and meet people. The people working were helpful and made sure I knew all of the places to visit around the city even t akin us out at night to good places in the old city. I plan on returning in the future,

Room Tip: these are rooms with bunks and safes to keep valuables. I stayed in a 4 person room which was gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheesenippz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 11 June 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank julianzagame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Adolfo e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank morrofinolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Sebastian - Donostia hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel de Londres y de Inglaterra
Hotel de Londres y de Inglaterra
#5 of 53 in San Sebastian - Donostia
2,916 reviews
1.9 mi away
NH Collection San Sebastian Aranzazu
NH Collection San Sebastian Aran...
#4 of 53 in San Sebastian - Donostia
1,402 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Maria Cristina, a Luxury Collection Hotel, San Sebastian
Hotel Maria Cristina, a Luxury C...
#1 of 53 in San Sebastian - Donostia
1,793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pension San Juan
Pension San Juan
#65 of 78 in San Sebastian - Donostia
48 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Record
Hotel Record
#13 of 53 in San Sebastian - Donostia
344 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Astoria 7
Hotel Astoria 7
#6 of 53 in San Sebastian - Donostia
1,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atalaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atalaya

Address: Zabaleta, 38, 20002 San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Region: Spain > Basque Country > Province of Guipuzcoa > San Sebastian - Donostia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 87 Speciality Lodging in San Sebastian - Donostia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing