We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simple and really Tasty!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Gusto Gusto - CLOSED

Gusto Gusto
Price range: US$9 - US$13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Description: Diverse, delicious and tasty pasta, all our dishes are fresh and individually prepared in our open kitchen, in less than a minute from when the order is taken. And our steam cooking system ensures all the goodness and vitamins are conserved.Summer Open 7/7 non-stop from 10h00 to 02h00- Winter 7/7 from 12h00 to 16h00 & 19h00 to 00h00 - Take away & Home delivery.
Kouvola, Southern Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Simple and really Tasty!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

I take Gazpacho & Amatricana.
Gazpacho was so so fresh and very aromatic. Pasta was mildly hot as they promise. Tomatosauce
taste so rich. Great spot for a lunch. Not for romantic dinner. But if you like cars driving by and plastick tablecloth so it's the place for you. Not the atmosphere but the FOOD

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    23
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Me gusto ... GUSTO GUSTO”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

Found this place while doing my laundry at the Drink and Wash. Dropped in for lunch and was totally impressed with the pasta. But what totally blew me away was the Ibiza spirit the staff
exudes. They made me feel like family. It will be a regular place on list.

Thanks Guys..

David

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Papa2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
145 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Cheap. Healthy. Fresh.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

If you're looking for something healthy and lite then gusto gusto is a good option. You can get for 9.90€ a soup or salad + pasta + drink. All made on site. Super fresh. A nice change from all the heavy meals around.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sweetpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely simple good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

I wouldn't really call this place a restaurant, more a pasta bar as you go up and order your food and choose your sides and drinks from a fridge so don't go if you want to be waited on hand and foot. But the pasta is great and the service is as well. The staff are friendly and helpful explaining the best value deals and are happy to chat to you. The pasta was fresh and the sauces just right. We had two pastas, one side salad, one dessert and two alcoholic drinks for under €25. The cheapest meal by far and probably the second best meal all week. Definitely worth a try especially if you're on a budget.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SurreyNix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good, quick pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

This is mainly a pasta joint. Ordered the bolognese pasta and it was tasty! Def. worth a visit if you looking for a quick bite that's good quality too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank melatt407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gusto Gusto also viewed

Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza
Sant Jordi, Ibiza
 
Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza
 
Nuestra Senora de Jesus, Ibiza
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing