We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa in Ibiza!”
other travellers have booked this property
Space to breathe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Space to breathe
Ibiza Villa with dream views near the beach Be beside the seaside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Space to breathe
Ibiza Villa with dream views near the beach
Be beside the seaside
The beach on your right side
Infinity 6 people whirlpool low salt treated (no chemicals)
We found a place to…make memories that last forever.
Relish a BBQ dinner at the 2nd terrace. (for your health and safety it is on gas)
The shady upper terrace.
Enjoy the view from our shady upper terrace at brunch.
Outside music system
Entrance Hall
Spacious livingroom with music,book and film library.
You will love our library.
Fully equipped kitchen
The Exotic Bedroom
Bathroom next to the Romantic and Exotic bedrooms.
Princess baby cot on request. the Chinese wardrobe fits next to it.
The Young bed Room
Dream away...on our yoga beach sand terrace
Love the colourful sunsets on the roof-terrace after sunbathing in full privacy.
A vacation that feeds the soul, begins here...
Cala san Vicente bay at full moon seen from the terraces of the villa.
Discover the spirit of the Island at full moon from the terrace of the villa.
Enjoy breakfast at sunrise in nature
The Yoga beach sand terrace with sunrise colours
how about a healthy brunch with fresh sea air?
Villa Wu Wei , find yourself here
Reconnect with nature in our garden...
Island Tagomago: you can rent it for 225000€/week
Find your own oasis: More space, more privacy, in nature...on the yoga terrace.
Cheers!
Memories made here.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
austinpow...
london
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Excellent villa in Ibiza!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fabulous time at this villa. Amazing views. Wim was a great host, and always helpful. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hilversum
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Penzance
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeuwarden
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Dear Cornelis,
First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at our villa "Wu Wei" in Ibiza and for your nice appreciation of the villa. You are more then welcome back this year.
It gives us a warm feeling that 3 ex-clients are coming back to stay in our villa.
As we try to improve every year the villa, we hope you will like the changes when you arrive:
the kitchen will be brighter (white) and we followed your advice by changing the lattoflex of the beds.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast
Reviewed 14 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing