We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning location”
other travellers have booked this property
Space to breathe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Space to breathe
Ibiza Villa with dream views near the beach Be beside the seaside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Space to breathe
Ibiza Villa with dream views near the beach
Be beside the seaside
The beach on your right side
Infinity 6 people whirlpool low salt treated (no chemicals)
We found a place to…make memories that last forever.
Relish a BBQ dinner at the 2nd terrace. (for your health and safety it is on gas)
The shady upper terrace.
Enjoy the view from our shady upper terrace at brunch.
Outside music system
Entrance Hall
Spacious livingroom with music,book and film library.
You will love our library.
Fully equipped kitchen
The Exotic Bedroom
Bathroom next to the Romantic and Exotic bedrooms.
Princess baby cot on request. the Chinese wardrobe fits next to it.
The Young bed Room
Dream away...on our yoga beach sand terrace
Love the colourful sunsets on the roof-terrace after sunbathing in full privacy.
A vacation that feeds the soul, begins here...
Cala san Vicente bay at full moon seen from the terraces of the villa.
Discover the spirit of the Island at full moon from the terrace of the villa.
Enjoy breakfast at sunrise in nature
The Yoga beach sand terrace with sunrise colours
how about a healthy brunch with fresh sea air?
Villa Wu Wei , find yourself here
Reconnect with nature in our garden...
Island Tagomago: you can rent it for 225000€/week
Find your own oasis: More space, more privacy, in nature...on the yoga terrace.
Cheers!
Memories made here.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning location”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this clifftop villa - the views are spectacular and really set it apart from anywhere else we have rented. The outdoor space is huge, with several terraces, a jacuzzi, a bar...The interior is a bit dated though, which was disappointing but is probably reflected in the price. The owner was really helpful throughout, with useful information about local amenities and so on, and has clearly thought through what guests will want. Overall I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outdoor spaces
Liked least: interior a bit tired
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sazza M
1 review
“Wow, wow, wow! ”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We would like to say a HUGE thank you to Wim and Pam for allowing us to use their beautiful villa on our Wedding Day!

The support they provided prior to the big day was fantastic and as for the villa itself – what more can we say other than WOW! Everything was simply immaculate and the breath-taking views from the terraces were the perfect setting for a perfect wedding celebration! Some of our guests thought they had arrived at a movie star’s home and my Grandad continues to tell people that we married in a 5 star hotel! 

Fantastic memories....

Sarah & Emile xx

 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Dear Sarah & Emile,
We were really glad to be a part of your special day.
May the years to come bring loads of joy and fill your lives with unbounded love.
Wishing you many more days as happy as your wedding day, many more occasions for big celebration where we will be happy to offer the villa again ;-)
Thank you for wonderful compliments.
We are working on a movie star Wu Wei look, hope when you come back you'll enjoy in our new pool. It will be similar as Hard rock hotel's pool here in Ibiza.
The perfect combination with mentioned breath-taking views will give that movie star villa style.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for leaving the villa in perfect condition after your wonderful and big event.
You and your family are the true stars,
always welcome to enjoy villa Wu Wei again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the location, the size of the villa, the different terraces, the list goes on
Liked least: I can honestly I can't think of anything I didn't like, it was all fantastic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
austinpow...
london
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Excellent villa in Ibiza!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fabulous time at this villa. Amazing views. Wim was a great host, and always helpful. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hilversum
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing