We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for the whole family”
Great private pool area with loungers for all
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great private pool area with loungers for all
Master double Twin room at villa Gracie
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Great private pool area with loungers for all
Master double
Twin room at villa Gracie
Twin room at villa Gracie
Quad room apartment
Quad room apartment
Lounge with satellite Tv
Recently renovated kitchen area
Recently renovated kitchen area
Recently renovated kitchen area with dining table
Main bathroom with 2 showers and a bath
Main bathroom with 2 showers and a bath
Lounge area of apartment
Shower room
Great private pool area with loungers for all
Great private pool area with loungers for all
Shaded outdoor dining table - ideal for groups all wanting to eat together
The gardens at villa Gracie
Shaded outdoor dining table - ideal for groups all wanting to eat together
The gardens at villa Gracie
The bbq area and chill out sunbathing area
The view as you arrive to the house
The beautiful beach of Port des Torrent - 15 mins walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
185marcr
Waterford, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ibiza Hire never again”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Ibiza Hire never gave us our deposit back as we lost a key to the safe the deposit was 840e the last time I checked losing a key didn't cost 840e . The manger then also wanted us to pay him in cash after we realised we had lost it a few days before we were due to leave we then reminded him we had paid a SECURITY DEPOSIT so we found it very strange he wanted cash up front something dodgy there we thought. On arrival home we were refused any of the deposit back which disappointed us as we cleaned the whole villa before handing back to the keys as we didn't want to lose our deposit . The Villa it self is alright the sitting room is quite spacious and TV is fine. The pool area is gorgeous but WI-FI does not go as far as the pool area you will need to be in main house for that to work. Also you need to pay extra for Air-Con we didn't use it for our stay but got accused of using it I would recommend using the Air-Con as sleeping at night can be difficult if not used to heat. The area is a bit out of the way so I would recommend the use of a car to make life easier with trips to the shops about 20mins walk.

Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
OK now let me set this straight as this is not what happened and is an outright lie. On the afternoon before the clients were due to leave we received a call saying that they had lost the safe. We told them to have a very good look because there was only one key and if this could not be found we would have to call an emergency locksmith out as the passports were all locked in the safe. A few hour later they called and said they cannot find it and autherised the locksmith. He came, broke into the safe and gave the clients their belongings. I was there at the same time to ensure all ok. I asked the locksmith how (in front of the clients so they knew the bill) he said 230€ for breaking in + 250€ for a new safe + 200€ for fitting it.) – we had nothing to do with the price and needed a new safe installing as had new clients arriving. What makes it worse is that I personally paid out of my own money to the locksmith as the group said they would get the money together and pay me the next day. Of course when I went round the next morning no one had any money and so I was forced to take it from the deposit. Air con is advertised as an option extra as not everyone uses it and so if needed we ask for a supplement of 60€ - this group said they didn’t want it but then were using it and so were charge. The router for the WIFi is in the kitchen and covers the main inside area which is where most people sit to use – this is never an issue. This is really annoying review as we went out of our way to ensure the group got their passports back late on a Saturday afternoon and I personally paid from my own pocket so had no option to take from the security deposit. Im only glad we do take deposits otherwise I really would be out of pocket
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markecurt...
2 reviews
“Perfect for the whole family”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Ibizahire and this villa treat us well. The villa was just right, having two seperate buildings was perfect, kids in one bit, adults in the main bit. Wish it was free this year for the dates i wanted, but have to try another - from ibizahire of course.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The two buildings. The space. The pool was just right also.
Liked least: Too far from anywhere, but got a hire car - sorted.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and Privacy
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goes, The Netherlands
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
southend
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gibbo1980
Goole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time had by all”
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I recently returned from the Villa Gracie after a stay with my close family, 5 adults and 4 kids aged 6-13. We had a fantastic time, plenty of sun loungers by the pool and a lovely white leather cushioned sun lounger which could easily fit 3 adults on (you pay around 60-100 euros a day on the beaches of San Antonio and bora bora for one of these) which was a nice touch. The villa itself was very spacious with plenty of seating areas, in the sun or in the shade, ideal for the afternoon lunch. The separate pool house was great when the afternoon sun was too hot for the kids, they could relax without being too far away from us adults basking in the rays. It also has a small kitchen with a fridge so you can keep your drinks chilled without having to travel through the villa all the time. Walking to san an bay takes around 20 mins with the kids, but its a nice steady downhill stroll, i would suggest a taxi back if your with children as its slightly uphill, this costs around 5 euros so its not going to break the bank. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend to others.
I had regular contact with Nick and his villa manager Alan, who were both easy to contact with fast response to any problems or queries.
We can't wait for next year now.
Thanks ibizahire

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing