We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Notch. Excellent. Cheers.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master room with walk in wardrobe and en-suite Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Master room with walk in wardrobe and en-suite
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
One of three new twin rooms complete with en-suite
Two of three new twin rooms complete with en-suite
Three of three new twin rooms complete with en-suite
Modern lounge with L-shaped sofa and satellite Tv
Modern lounge with L-shaped sofa and satellite Tv
The kitchen at villa Mollie includes dishwasher and coffee machine
The kitchen at villa Mollie includes dishwasher and coffee machine
En-Suite master bathroom
Family bathroom main villa/ Bath&shower
Family bathroom main villa/ Bath&shower
The walk in wardrobe for the master suite
The ensuite leading from the master room
The ensuite leading from the master room
The en-suite in the new twin bedrooms
Spacious Al fresco dining area with fantasic Gas and Coal BBQ
Master bedroom leading to walk in wardrobe and private bathroom
Outdoor lounge area leading to pool
Spacious pool area with sunbeds,chill-out bed and BBQ area
Spacious pool area with sunbeds,chill-out bed and BBQ area
Spacious pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Haydn B
1 review
“Top Notch. Excellent. Cheers.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in the Villa Mollie with 12 other friends in San Antonio & it truly was excellent. The villa had everything you need & the x3 brand new en-suite rooms were top notch! The outside kitchen area with built in BBQ leading onto the pool was brilliant, as this meant you could rustle up a tasty burger whilst still chatting to friends. There were shops in a close proximity (5 minute walk) to cater for your shopping needs, with San Antonio Bay just a 20-minute stroll away.
All in all, it was a fantastic holiday, only made better by the excellent accommodation. If anything, I had TOO much fun!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P8C
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Security Deposit held for WEAR AND TEAR!!! ”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed at this Villa with a group of friends. They tried to charge hidden fees for the Air conditioning that we were never informed about. When we checked out we were told the Villa was all fine and it wasn't until we returned home that we were informed that we Nick the manager was going to keep half of our £600 security deposit. When I asked for pictures and description of the so called 'Damages' he couldn't provide them and when I ask for an invoice for the 'Damages' he was unable to provide me with one. The money was held for he describes as 'Wear and Tear'. A terribly managed Villa and will find a way of making a quick buck out of your security deposits. Also didn't have any hot water for about 3 days. The issues took forever to resolve.

Would highly recommend avoiding this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Hi Matt,

As you know there are two sides to every story. I would just like to point out to anyone reading this that the reason we with held £225 from the £600 damages deposit was because your group pulled the hosepipe from the garden and flooded one of the bedroom and with no exaggeration it was ankle deep. Also eggs where thrown up the walls inside the villa.

Not one problem was mentioned until i informed you i was withholding some of your deposit.

Regarding the aircon - it says on the website, on your booking form that if aircon is required we have an in resort supplement of 100€. You booked this villa via an outside agent so if this info wasn't passed across then im sorry.

To anyone reading this be rest assured your deposit will be returned in full if you do not flood the room with the hose pipe or throw eggs up the wall. This is one of the only deposit deductions we have made this year at this villa. We have a villa manager on call around the clock to ensure guests are happy. Please refer tot he other reviews of this property.

Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic!! Better than any hotel..”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I travelled to Villa Mollie with a group of 13 friends. We arrived early in the morning but we were greeted at the villa by Alan from IbizaHire. As we were early he kindly let us store our luggage whilst the cleaners finished cleaning the property. We found Alan very accommodating and extremely helpful throughout our stay. The property is very well equipped and the facilities were amazing! I travel quite a lot and I stay in a lot of high end hotels but I can honestly say it has to be one of the best properties I have stayed in. The villa itself contains 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and lounge/diner. At the back of the property there is a poolside bathroom and an annex which contains another 3 bedrooms all with ensuites. The aircon is chargeable which cost €100 for the week, spilt between 13 of us we didn't mind and we found it beneficial. The biggest selling point for the villa is the location as its tucked away in a quiet cud-de-sac and is a 10 minute walk away from restaurants/bars, if you want to go to the main Ibiza strip near Ocean Beach/Es Paradise then its about a 20 minute walk. We found Café Mambo a bit too far to walk so we got a taxi which was only €10. The next selling point is the pool area, the pool catches the sun all day long. The pool is large, clean and as it has the sun all day its not freezing cold!!... overall the experience was brilliant and memorable! I would definitely go back without a doubt!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamsy750
Braintree
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa for large families”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lovely pool enjoyed by all. Good kitchen facilities but would have appreciated instructions on how to work cooker and dishwasher. The beds on the whole were comfortable although some members of my family would have liked more pillows. All little things that went wrong, missing key, floor tiles coming up, leak in the main bedroom washbasin, were dealt with quickly and efficiently by our excellent Manager, Coreen. Would definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Definately the pool
Liked least: Long walk to nearest shop
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent all round
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue L
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I booked the Villa as the base for a group of 9 ladies and myself for my hen do. My original criteria when searching for a suitable property was something spacious, private, quiet, far enough from the madness of San Antonio Bay (but close enough to dip our toes when the mood took us, so to speak) This location was perfect. It was a very short 5 minuet walk to the nearest shops, bars, restaurants and a small beach. San Antonio Bay is well within walking distance 10/15 minuet (if you are not drawn in by all the shops that is) but most of the time we opted to flag down a taxi (Look for the ones displaying a green light) One seemed to be along every few minuets.

The Villa management was on hand to assist from the moment we landed, very friendly and informative, approachable and happy to help.

I just can't rate this property high enough, it was far bigger than the photo's led me to believe. The main Villa kitchen and bathroom although perhaps slightly dated was very well maintained and extremely well equip. The bedrooms, clean, spacious and had plenty of storage. The master bedroom was fantastic! The walk in wardrobe/dressing room that connected the bedroom to the massive en-suite bathroom is well worth a mention too. There was also 3 brand newly built twin room off from the pool area, all with their own en-suite bathrooms and walk in showers. These where lovely, light and modern.

I'd highly recommend this property for groups hens/stags/friends extended family groups. and families with older children (due to the open pool area) There was 10 of us staying here and not once did it feel crowded. Absolutely fabulous time had by all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor area around the pool, spent most of my time here
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“top villa perfect”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

just come back from a hen do here for eight days, had a fantastic time villa was stunning, in nice quiet area too, but not too far from the main area. only prob we had taxis didnt know of the location. but minor thing. would def love to come back.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing