We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
Private pool area with loungers for all
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool area with loungers for all
Double Bed 1 Double Bed 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Private pool area with loungers for all
Double Bed 1
Double Bed 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Twin Room 3
Living Area with Wifi and Satellite Tv
Living Area with Wifi and Satellite Tv
Modern Kitchen Area leading to terrace
Modern Kitchen Area leading to terrace
Bath Room
Outside seating area at the entrace to the house
Outdoor dining area
Private pool area with loungers for all
Private pool area with loungers for all
Private pool area with loungers for all
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kris J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 1 week for a stag doo. Had a great time. Ideally located. 10 mins walk to San Antonio / west end. Spacious villa with a lovely pool area. Pictures don't do it justice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robkimNor...
northants
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Ideal Location for us!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rented this Villa through Ibizahire.com, & they were reassuring in all of my questions. They were a pleasure to do business with, & I would definatley use their services again.
The Villa is situated in a quiet street, & only a 15 minute walk to San Antonio centre.
Opposite the Villa is a small shop that you can get most of your supplies from.
The owner of the shop will also cook you a paella for 10 euros per person, it was very nice too!
The nearest supermarket is at the end of the road.
The villa has 6 bedrooms ,all good sizes. 3 bathrooms, kitchen Living room & a large bbq area outside. The only down side was not enough cooking utensils.
The swimming pool is excellent & is cleaned regularly . The sun beds are adjustable & comfortable, but no shade.
Alan , who was our contact manager was always available, when needed.
This was my first villa hire & I was not sure about the process, but everything worked out better than I hoped for!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W
1 review
“Baaaarump!”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Such a great villa which is perfectly placed for partying and relaxing. Its quiet yet just a 15 min walk to San Antonio. The pictures don't do it justice, the pool area is huge! Air con throughout and all bedrooms are clean and comfortable. Stayed for a week with friends but wish it could've been longer because this villa was the perfect getaway.
We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crooky79
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Girly Holiday”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This Villa has all that you could ask for, 6 spacious bedrooms (2 of which are outside the main villa in the courtyard area which was a nice touch) its really spacious and airy so much so that we didn't have to use our Air Con even though it was hot outside!
3 great bathrooms, a huge patio area where we sat most days for food and drinks and a gorgeous pool area - what more could you ask for!!!
Oh yes the fantastic location too, just a very easy 10 minute walk to the main San Antonio promenade where you find Ocean Beach Club, Linekers and Tulp (my favourite) also a very convenient shop at the end of the road that sold everything that we needed to stock the fridge!
Andy was really helpful during the booking stage, nothing was too much trouble and we were provided with all the information that we required before we left. Upon arrival we were met at the Villa by Careen who was most welcoming and looked after us during our stay, sorting out tickets and transport to Pacha - which was great!
The Early check in and Late check out was very welcomed too thank you.
All in all an amazing holiday with the girls and we most definitely intend to come back next year - watch out Ibiza!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not really even a problem but quite a few keys required for this property and was worried about losing one - we didint tho!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area and location
Liked least: Neighbour
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and apologies for one of the aircon units leaking, the problem has now been rectified
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing