We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trendy beachside restaurant.”
Review of Beach Club 10.7

Beach Club 10.7
Ranked #88 of 250 Restaurants in Formentera
Price range: US$33 - US$131
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Beach Club & Restaurant open for lunch, sun-downers and dinner. Specialized in weddings and events. Situated in Migjorn beach Formentera, Balearics.
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Pluses
- excellent beachside location
- interesting menu, delicious seafood. Partner had the EU49 sushi/sashimi plate which was delicious, though perhaps a tad overpriced
- attentive, accommodating service
- stunning view of sunset and when the sun did go down, the restaurant blasted Pavarotti. Great atmosphere!
- music was trendy and enjoyable
- catered for kids well
Minuses
- a little overpriced, but at least the food was delicious

Would recommend and return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CRML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
There are newer reviews for Beach Club 10.7
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2013

Superb location right on the seafront with spectacular sea. nice atmosphere with good food and friendly staff. unfortunately, very expensive. way too much...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrea N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I was with my boyfriend at 10.7 Formentera because a friend told us to go there, that we couldn't leave Formentera without passing by this amazing place.
The first time we went there we just had some drinks and enjoyed the sunset and the music at the roof terrace that was very beautiful.
Few days later we went for dinner there and had sushi ( made by a Japanese!!!!!!) and it was delicious. The sashimi was exquisite!

I really recommend this place if you not only want to enjoy a beautiful view of the sea and an amazing crowd but also have some really good food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Vendettadelapiruleta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
10punto7Formentera, Gerente at Beach Club 10.7, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Dear client,

we are very happy you had a wonderful time with us.

We hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards

10punto7 Formentera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

Celebrated my wedding at 10.7 on July 6 and Vittorio and his team were fantastic. We had a salmon tartare starter, seafood pacheri and then seabass. The food, the place, the service and the day was perfect. 10.7 is truly unique. Everything from the mojitos to the tiramisu was excellent. This place is truly special and for us now very dear to our heart. Bravo Vittorio & team, bravo 10.7!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
10punto7Formentera, Gerente at Beach Club 10.7, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Hi David,

thank You so much for your comment. We are very happy you had such a good time with us.

We look forward to see you again at 10.7
Have an amazing summer!

kind regards,

10punto7 Formentera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

Great location but not on the Migjorn beach, a bit apart, it's even better for the view, only 20m from the water. Good italian food, big healthy salads (beef or calamary). Reasonable price for chic Formentera.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Xuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
10punto7Formentera, Propietario at Beach Club 10.7, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2013
Google Translation

Hola Xuan,

muchas gracias por compartir tu opinión sobre nosotros.

Un saludo

10punto7 Formentera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beach Club 10.7 also viewed

Formentera, Balearic Islands
Formentera, Balearic Islands
 
Sant Ferran de ses Roques, Formentera
Formentera, Balearic Islands
 
Formentera, Balearic Islands
Sant Francesc de Formentera, Formentera
 

Been to Beach Club 10.7? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing