We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful lunch in the small square opposite the restaurant”

Restaurante Plaer Natural
Ranked #98 of 2,159 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Family and creative restaurant who serves vegetarian(also vegan and gluten free) all around the World food with terrace and craft beers
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful lunch in the small square opposite the restaurant”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I wish to recommend this restaurant and thank the chef Ignasi, and his staff for providing such a lovely meal on the Placa de Sa Quarrera. The menu was varid and all options looked great. The three course meal with a glass of wine for 3 of us wan less than 30 euros. I would highly recommend this gem of a place to anyone who visits Palma de Mallorca and make sure you say "hi" to Ignasi, he's a really nice, friendly guy.

Bon provecho.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank freespirit1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    29
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, great location!”
Reviewed 26 April 2013

whole menu is vegetarian. Bread delicious - yummy malllorcan olives. Can order 3-4 plates. All food was fresh. Would recommend to carnivores and vegetarians alike!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stephaniep7856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed 22 February 2013

This is a restaurant of vegetarian kitchen, and is unespectly good even for who likes meat food. I'll come back!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank holyguard71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

We have eaten at this friendly restaurant a few times. It is open for lunch and the menu is varied and great value, four of us eat for 45 euros. The food is so fresh and healthy. We always finish everything, even my 4 year old daughter enjoys it. We look forward to going back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank caro2line
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Original vegetarian cuisine”
Reviewed 20 April 2011

Me and my wife had lunch at this nice litle restaurant on our day trip to Palma.
For 10 euro we had a 3 course menu with drink and bread included.
We are not vegetarians, but the food was surprisingly good.
You have a choice of 3 starters, 2 main courses and I think 5 deserts.
The menu is changing daily and they just open at lunchtime from mon to friday.
We both had a advocado-spinach salad, vegetarian milanesas and a lemon cream. The portions are huge and you don,t leave with any hungry feeling although it is all natural.
We will definetly return if we are back to Palma.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank alfredch49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Plaer Natural also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Restaurante Plaer Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing